UNITED HELLENIC VOTERS OF AMERICA

2018 NOVEMBER ELECTIONS LIST

COOK COUNTY	
President of Cook County Board	Cook County Board Commissioner
Toni Preckwinkle (D)	Peter Silvestri (R)
Cook County Assessor	Cook County Treasurer
Fritz Kaegi (D)	Maria Pappas (D)
Judge, Cook County Judicial Circuit	Circuit Court Judge 10 th Judicial Subcircuit
VACANCY OF DOOLING	VACANCY OF SURIANO
Tom Sianis (D)	Colleen Reardon Daly (D)
Cook County Judge, 13 th Judicial Subcircuit	Cook County Judge Circuit Court 13th Subcircuit
Dan Fitzgerald (R)	Christine Svenson (R)
Commissioner, Metropolitan Water Reclamation	Cook County Board of Review
Kim DuBlucet (D) Debra Shore (D)	Larry Rogers, Jr. (D)
Marcelina Garcia (D) Kari K. Steele (D)	
Cook County Commissioner – 15 th District	Cook County Commissioner – 17 th District
Tim Schneider (R)	Sean M. Morrison (R)
DUPAGE COUNTY	
DuPage County Sheriff	DuPage County Clerk
James Mendrick (R)	Paul Hinds (R)
DuPage County Board Chairman	DuPage County Regional Office of Education
Dan Cronin (R)	Darlene Ruscitti
DuPage County Board #1	DuPage County Board #2
Sam Tornatore (R)	Steve Nero (R)
Dino Gavanes (R)	Pete DiCianni (R)
DuPage County Board #3	DuPage County Board #4
Greg Hart (R)	Chris Zaruba (R)
DuPage County Board #5	DuPage County Board #6
Janice Anderson (R)	Kevin Wiley (R)
Forest Preserve District President	DuPage County Circuit Judge
Joseph Cantore (R)	VACANCY OF FAWELL
DuBana Caustu Charlet Laboratoth Little	Karen Wilson (R)
DuPage County Circuit Judge – 18 th Judicial Court	
VACANCY OF CRESWELL Jeff MacKay (R)	
Jen wiachay (n)	

KANE COUNTY	
Kane County Clerk	
Stan Bond (R)	
Stan Bond (N)	
LAKE COUNTY	
Lake County Board – District 17	Lake County Treasurer
Michael Danforth (R)	Dave Stolman (R)
, ,	
STATE REPRESENTATIVES	
State Rep – 15 th Representative District	State Rep- 16th Representative District
John D'Amico (D)	Lou Lang (R)
State Rep – 17 th Representative District	State Rep – 19 th Representaive District
Pete Dagher (D)	Ammie Kessem (R)
State Rep – 41st Representative District	State Rep – 46 th Representative District
Grant Wehrli (R)	Jay Kinzler (R)
State Rep – 45 th Representative District	State Rep – 47 th Representative District
Christine Winger (R)	Deanne Mazzochi (R)
State Rep – 49th Representative District	State Rep – 54 th Representative District
Tonia Khouri (R)	Tom Morrison (R)
State Rep – 56th Representative District	State Rep – 77th Representative District
Michelle Mosman (D)	Kathleen Willis (D)
State Rep – 81 st Representative District	State Rep – 82 nd Representative District
David Olsen (D)	Jim Durkin (R)
State Rep – 84th Representative District	
Stephanie Kifuwit (D)	
STATE SENATE	
State Senator – 21st Senate District	State Senator – 23 rd Senate District
Mike Connelly (R)	Tom Cullerton (D)
State Senator – 24th Senate District	State Senator – 26 th Senate District
Chris Nybo (R)	Dan McConchie (R)
State Senator – 30th Senate District	State Senator – 41st Senate District
Terry Link (D)	John Curran (R)
	,

U.S. Rep – 2nd Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 3rd Congressional District
Robin Kelly (D)	Daniel Lipinksi (D)
U.S. Rep - 5th Congressional District	U.S. Rep - 6 th Congressional District
Mike Quigley (D)	Peter Roskam (R)
U.S. Rep - 7 th Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 8th Congressional District
Danny K. Davis (D)	Raja Krishnamoorthi (D)
U.S. Rep – 9th Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 10th Congressional District
Jan Schakowsky (D)	Doug Bennet (R)
U.S. Rep – 11th Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 12th Congressional District
Bill Foster (D)	Mike Bost (R)
U.S. Rep – 13th Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 14th Congressional District
Rodney Davis (R)	Randy Hultgren (R)
U.S. Rep – 16th Congressional District	U.S. Rep – 17th Congressional District
Adam Kinsinger (R)	Cheri Bustos (D)
SECRETARY OF STATE	
Jesse White (D)	
STATE COMPTROLLER	
Susana Medoza (D)	
STATE TREASURER	
Michael Frerichs (D)	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
Erika Harold (R)	
GOVERNOR	
Bruce Rauner & Evelyn Sanguinetti (R)	