

## **2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS President:**

Jessica Cejka

Vice President: Bob Mitchell

Secretary: Patricia B. Markuson

**Treasurer:** Sherrel Romano

Architectural Committee Chair: Brad Mitchell

**Member at Large - Social Committee:** Beverly Simms

Member At Large - Maintenance: James Alderson

Maintenance Committee: Craig Nidever

Member At Large - Communications: Dusty Cejka

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO EMAIL ANY QUESTIONS, CONCERNS OR GENERAL QUESTIONS:

www.village-west.org/contact.html