

Glen Kolander Memorial Student Leadership Award

This scholarship was formed to commemorate the life of Glen Kolander, RRT and to continue his legacy of leadership, clinical excellence and generosity.

Awards are granted based upon academic standing, leadership activities, motivation and commitment to the profession of Respiratory Care.

Previous Recipients:

2016 – Sherice Parks (St. Louis College of Health Careers)

2015 – Kelley Schaller (University of Missouri-St. Louis Site)

2014 – Amanda Dodd (Ozark Technical College)

2013 - Jillian Kingsbury (University of Missouri-St. Louis Site)

2012 - Ivan Lee (University of Missouri - Columbia)



Sherice Parks (pictured with Dana Evans)



Ivan Lee (picture with Jim Allen)



Jillian Kingsbury



Amanda Dodd (pictured with Brent Kenney)



Kelley Schaller