MARINE CORPS LEAGUE ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

National Commandant (Elected by membership @ National Convention – 1yr) National Senior Vice Commandant (Elected by membership @ National Convention – 1yr) National Junior Vice Commandant (Elected by membership @ National Convention – 1yr) National Judge Advocate (Elected by membership @ National Convention – 1yr) Junior Past National Commandant (Elected by membership @ National Convention) National Division Vice Commandants (10) (Elected by Division membership @ National Convention – 2yr) Chief Operating Officer (Hired by elected members of Board / all COO decisions approved by Board)

DIVISIONS (w/Profile Number) CONSIST OF INDIVIDUAL STATE DEPARTMENTS

CENTRAL DIVISION (1) - Michigan (5), Ohio (6), Indiana (3), Illinois (2), Wisconsin (7), Kentucky (4)

MIDEAST DIVISION (12946) – Virginia (12951), West Virginia (12952), North Carolina (12950), Delaware (12948), Maryland (12949), District of Columbia (12947), Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, United Kingdom

MIDWEST DIVISION (19751) – Missouri (19755), Iowa (19752), Kansas (19753), Minnesota (19754), Nebraska (19757), North Dakota (19756), South Dakota (19758)

NEW ENGLAND DIVISION (23584) – Maine (23587), New Hampshire (23588), Vermont (23589), Massachusetts (23586), Connecticut (23585), Rhode Island (23589)

NORTHEAST DIVISION (26937) - New Jersey (26938), New York (26939), Pennsylvania (26940)

NORTHWEST DIVISION (40283) - Alaska (40284), Washington (40288), Montana (40286), Oregon (40287), Idaho (40285)

ROCKY MOUNTAIN DIVISION (42779) - Colorado (42780), Utah (42782), New Mexico (42781), Wyoming (42783)

SOUTHEAST DIVISION (44242) – Alabama (44243), Florida (44244), Georgia (44245), South Carolina (44248), Mississippi (44247), Louisiana (44246), Tennessee (44249)

SOUTHERN DIVISION (54215) - Oklahoma (54217), Texas (54218), Arkansas (54216)

SOUTHWEST DIVISION (57281) - Arizona (57282), California (57283), Nevada (57285), Hawaii (57284)

CONVENTION ROTATION QUADRANTS

Effective as of 1998, the MCL National Convention shall be rotated within four (4) geographic sections of the country as follows:

- (1) Eastern Quadrant consisting of New England, Northeast, and Mideast Divisions.
- (2) Western Quadrant consisting of Rocky Mountain, Northwest, and Southwest Divisions.
- (3) Southern Quadrant consisting of Southeast and Southern Divisions.
- (4) Central Quadrant consisting of Central and Midwest Divisions.