	Precinct Name	House	Senate	Congress	Judicial	Commission	School	Constable
P1A	LAUREL	3 RD	4 TH	1 st	1 ST	D1	S1	C1
P1B	COLD SPRINGS	3 RD	4 TH	1 st	1 st	D1	S1	C1
P2	FORGE/SHOUNS	3 RD	4 TH	1 st	1 ST	D2	S2	C2
P3A	TRADE	3 RD	4 ^{тн}	1 st	1 ST	D3	S2	C2
P3B	NEVA	3 RD	4 TH	1 ST	1 st	D3	S2	C2
P4A	DRY RUN	3 RD	4 ^{тн}	1 ST	1 ST	D4	S 3	C3
P4B	BUTLER	3 RD	4 ^{тн}	1 st	1 st	D4	S 3	C3
P5	DOE VALLEY	3 RD	4 TH	1 ST	1 st	D5	S 3	C3
P6	SHADY/SUTHERLAND	3 RD	4 [™]	1 ST	1 ST	D6	S 3	C3
P7	CITY	3 RD	4 ^{тн}	1 st	1 st	D7	S2	C2

House- Every 2 Years (2012, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020) Senate-Every 4 Years (2012, 2016, 2020, 2024) Congress-Every 2 Years (2012, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020) Judicial-Every 8 years (2014, 2022, 2030)

County Commissioners

- D1- 3 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Laurel and Cold Springs
- D2- 1 Member- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Forge/Shouns
- D3- 3 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Trade and Neva
- D4- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Dry Run and Butler
- D5- 3 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Doe
- D6- 1 Member- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Shady/Sutherland
- D7- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) City

School Board Members

- S1- 1 Member- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Laurel & Cold Springs
- S2- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2012, 2016, 2020, 2024, 2028) Forge/Shouns, Trade, Neva & City
- S3- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Dry Run, Butler, Doe & Shady/Sutherland

<u>Constable</u>

C1- 1 Member- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Laurel & Cold Springs C2- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Forge/Shouns, Trade, Neva & City C3- 2 Members- Every 4 Years (2014, 2018, 2022, 2026, 2030) Dry Run, Butler, Doe & Shady/Sutherland

Tax Assessor

Every 4 years (2012, 2016, 2020, 2024, 2028)