

Membership Directory 2018

Agency	Member
Anoka County	Julie Braastad, Anoka County Commissioner
Isanti County	Terry Turnquist, Isanti County Commissioner
Kanabec County	Heidi Steinmetz, EDA Director
City of Blaine	Tom Ryan, Mayor
City of Braham	Shawn Sullivan, Council Member
City of Cambridge	Jim Godfrey, Council Member
City of East Bethel	Steve Voss, Mayor
City of Ham Lake	Gary Kirkeide, Council Member
City of Spring Lake Park	Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff, Council Member
Arthur Township	Lisa Holcomb, Board Supervisor
Athens Township	David Beckstrom, Board Supervisor
Brunswick Township	Craig Peterson, Board Supervisor
Cambridge Township	John Erlandson, Board Supervisor
Isanti Township	Don Hansen, Board Supervisor
Knife Lake Township	Ken Mattson, Board Supervisor