## 2019-2020 MIAA Sport Committee Representatives

FALL <u>Cross Country</u> Pope Francis AD – John Goda AD – Gina Johnson (Pioneer)

Field Hockey Belchertown Principal –TBA AD – Jennifer Gouvin

Football Franklin Tech Principal – Brian Spadafino AD – Joe Gamache

<u>Gymnastics</u> Hampshire Regional Principal -Kristen Smidy AD – John Plourde

Soccer Chicopeek Principal – Carol Kruger AD – Sean Mackin

<u>Girls Volleyball</u> Pioneer Valley Christian Academy Principal – Edward Campolongo AD – Steve Porter

Golf Hopkins Academy Principal - Brian Beck AD – Erik Sudnik

TMC – Kara Sheridan and Sean Mackin Sportsmanship – Kevin Burke and Gina Johnson WINTER

Basketball Putnam Principal – George Johnson AD – Dwayne Early (Spfld. Schools)

Ice Hockey Ludlow Ass't Principal – Jonathan Mitchell AD – Tim Brillo

Skiing Mohawk Trail Regional Principal – Merrisa Mendoza AD – Greg Varous

Swimming Easthampton Principal – Bill Evans AD—Brian Miller

Wrestling Smith Vovational Principal – Joe Bianca AD – Jeff Lareau

Indoor Track Pope Francis AD – John Goda AD – Gina Johnson (Pioneer) SPRING Baseball East Longmeadow Ass't Principal – Frank Page AD – Kevin Magee

Boys' Volleyball Pioneer Valley Christian Academy Principal – Edward Campolongo AD – Steve Porter

Boys Lacrosse Minnechaug Principal – Stephen Hale AD –Mike Roy

Girls Lacrosse Longmeadow Principal – Tom Landers AD –Mike Capotosto

Softball Agaway Principal – Tom Schnepp AD – David Stratton

Tennis West Springfield Principal – Dr. Vito Perrone AD – Glenn Doulette

<u>Track</u> Pioneer Valley Regional AD—Gina Johnson AD – John Goda (Pope Francis)

B.O.D. - Christine Vigneux and Tim Brillo

July 1, 2019

Game Officials - Mike Kucheski and Glenn Doulette

Sports Medicine - Dave Stratton