## **MODIFIED STABLEFORD PRIZE WINNERS**

## 1<sup>ST</sup> FLIGHT (0-12):

1 <sup>ST</sup> PLACE:	Brian Rasler	32 points		
2 <sup>nd</sup> PLACE:	Andy McDowell	31 points		
	Eric Thatcher	31 points		
2 <sup>ND</sup> FLIGHT (13-19)				
1 <sup>ST</sup> PLACE:	John Guarin	33 points		
2 <sup>nd</sup> PLACE:	Jeff Brunton	32 points		
	Jerry Fallon	32 points		
	Tom Wise	32 points		
<u>3<sup>RD</sup> FLIGHT (20-40)</u>				
1 <sup>ST</sup> PLACE:	Greg Rose	42 points		
2 <sup>ND</sup> PLACE:	Chris Beckham	37 points		
3 <sup>RD</sup> PLACE:	Tom Kuzmich	31 points		

Note: Points for Modified Stableford are awarded as follows

5 points for net albatross, 4 points for net eagle, 3 points for net birdie, 2 points for net par, 1 point for net bogey, 0 points for double bogey or higher.

## FEWEST PUTTS

1 <sup>st</sup> PLACE:	Dennis Wade	24 putts
2 <sup>ND</sup> PLACE:	Ramon Fonseca	26 putts
3 <sup>RD</sup> PLACE:	Tom Wise	28 putts

## **CLOSEST TO THE PINS**

<u>#6</u>		<u>#15</u>			
Brian Rasler	3′ 3″	Raj Raghunath	4' 6"		
Dennis Wade	6' 7"				
Matt Quinn	9' 5"				
<u>#9</u>		<u>#18</u>			
Andy McDowell	8′ 10″	Ramon Fonseca	2' 9"		
Greg Rose	18' 10"	Mike Carruth	12' 4"		
Randy Lawson	20' 3"	Rick Walker	13′ 3″		
SKINS					
16 PLAYERS, 6 SKINS WON					
Chris Carmichael	1 skin won	Birdie on #4			
Todd Weatherly	1 skin won	Birdie on #7			
Andy McDowell	1 skin won	Birdie on #10			
Brian Rasler	1 skin won	Birdie on #11			

Rod Masters1 skin wonPar on #12

Ramon Fonseca1 skin wonBirdie on #18