## **South Point Senior Shootout**

## Logo Infusion Championship Roster

<u>Seed</u>	<u>Bowler</u>	<u>Seed</u>	<u>Bowler</u>
1	Steve Badovinac	<b>17</b>	Stoney Baker
2	Brian Kretzer	18	John Brockland
3	Tom Adcock	19	Keith Lesko
4	Paul Fleming	20	Brian Brazeau
5	Leanne Hulsenberg	21	Mike Klosin
6	Bob Rosenau	22	Joe Goldstein
7	Joel Carlson	23	Ty Dawson
8	Darron Peters	24	Ernest Sevous
9	Warren Eales	25	Ed Silva
10	Steve Smith	26	Curtis Dornath
11	Dave Cirigliano	27	John B <mark>urkett</mark>
12	Jeff Richgels	28	George Szczublewski
13	Mark Scroggins	29	Steve Jansson
14	Rick Minier	30	Chris Keane
<b>15</b>	Tom Baker	31	Pete McCordic
16	Kevin Croucher	32	Rob Rice

These bowlers advanced to the South Point Senior Shootout Logo Infusion Championship through their Composite Qualifying Positions in the Turbo, Storm, and Haynes Bowling Supply Challenges. The Logo Infusion Championship is a seeded Bracket Elimination Format. Seeds 1 thru 8 earned 2 byes; seeds 9 thru 16 earned 1 bye. On each pair of lanes in the Logo Infusion Championship, a 43' oiling pattern is used on the left lane and a 35' oiling pattern is used on the right lane. Warm-up pairs will be available for Seeds 1 through 16 thirty (30) minutes prior to their scheduled start time.