Fort Worth Decorative Painters



2018 Board

President – Sharlene King
VP Programs/President Elect – Nancy Genetti
VP Membership/Directory – Judy Wallis
Secretary – Peggy Thomas
Treasurer – Louise Smith
Immediate Past President – Armida Guzman

Committee Chairs

Christmas Party – (open)
Hospitality/Table Attendants –Armida Guzman
Monthly Raffle – Janie Wood and Pam Martinez
Publicity/Website – Suzane Godley
Parliamentarian/Bylaws – Yvonne Lowrie
Saturday Specials – Dusti Dancer
Seminars – Nancy Genetti
Sunshine/Birthdays – Suzane Godley
Memory Boxes – Judy Wallis

Updated January 2018 Board and Committee list 2018