Osceola County Black Caucus "VOTE THE WHOLE BALLOT" Card

August 2020 - VoteTheWholeBallot.com



Acknowledgement that candidate is Black/African American

Candidate Recommended by Black Caucus

Democrat in Nonpartisan Race

Candidate presented to Black Caucus



	•	nce in some races due to lin	mited interaction	ons or information
State Attorney 9th Judicial Circuit		Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 1		KISSIMMEE
Deborah Lynne Barra		Rhiannon Arnold		City Commissioner Seat 1
Belvin Perry Jr	DEM	Mikaela Nix		Olga Lucia Castano
Ryan Williams	DEM			M. Hannan Khan
Monique Worrell DEM		Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit, Group 21		Noel Ortiz
State Representative District 43		Alan Apte		City Commissioner Seat 3
Kristen Arrington	DEM	Christy C. Collins		Carlos Alvarez, III
Alex Barrio	DEM	Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit,		Niles Chalifoux
Carlos L. Irizarry Sr.	DEM	Group 34		Reginald Hardee
Horng "Andrew" Jeng	DEM	Mike Kraynick		Mayor-Commissioner Seat 5
Tamika Lyles*	DEM	Amrita Singh		Alvin "AC" Codner <mark>*</mark>
Ricardo Rangel	DEM	Circuit Judge 9th Judicial Circuit,		Angela M. <mark>Eady</mark> *
Clerk of the Circuit Court		Group 39		Jackie Espinosa
John Cortes	DEM	Vincent Falcone		Olga Gonzalez
Jussue Lorenzo	DEM	Mark Van Valkenburgh		Lisandra Roman
Armando Ramirez	DEM	County Commissioner	District 1	Freddy E. Villanueva
Kelvin Soto	DEM	Jose Alvarez	DEM	
01 111		Peggy Choudhry	DEM	ST. CLOUD
Sheriff		Michael Harford*	DEM	City Council Member Seat 2
Mike Fisher	DEM	County Commissioner	District 3	Linette R. Matheny
Russ Gibson	DEM	Brandon Arrington	DEM	Donald A. Shroyer
Marco Lopez	DEM	William Gonzalez	-DEM	City Council Member Seat 3
Tax Collector		School Board Member	District 2	Charles "Chuck" Cooper
Orlando Gonzalez	DEM	Jochua "Jochy" Cora Santiago		Kolby S. Urban
Bruce Vickers	DEM	Julius Melendez		Mayor-Council Member Seat 1
Supervisor of Elections		Kerly Santos		Nathan Blackwell
Mary Jane Arrington	DEM School Board Member District 3		District 3	Chris Robertson
Jaime Matos	DEM	Jon Arguello		
		Victor Cruz		
		Casmore Shaw		
	_	School Board Member District 5		VOTE BY MAIL
		Robert Bass		

EARLY VOTING

August 3 – 16 9 am - 7 pm**Early Voting Locations** www.voteosceola.com/enus/How-to-Vote/Vote-Early

#VoteTheWholeBallot

ELECTION DAY VOTING

Jeffrey Rivera

August 18 7 am - 7 pm**Election Day Voting Locations** www.voteosceola.com/enus/Voter-Information/Check-Your-Voter-Status

You have until August 8th to Request a Vote by Mail **Ballot online or by phone**

www.voteosceola.com/enus/How-to-Vote/Vote-By-Mail

Ballots must be either:

- 1) Mailed In by Monday, August 17 or
- 2) Turned In at Supervisor of Elections office by Tuesday August 18 at 7 pm