

First row, left to right: Max Itskson ('18), Soraya Gillis ('19), Tiana Bishop ('20), Kathryn Dragone ('18), Isabel Aks ('19), Alexandria Aparicio ('19). Second row, left to right: Fionn Norton ('18), Euan Ashley ('17), Grace Elam ('19), Christian Macias Armas ('17), Riana Buckner ('19)



2016-2017 Asawa SOTA Theatre Department Summer 2016 WORK DAY #2

(First row, left to right: Soraya Gillis ('19), Alexandria Aparicio ('19). Madeleine Hubbert ('17), Abigail Engelman ('17), and Fionn Norton ('18)

Second row, left to right: Riana Buckner ('19), Allen Yesin ('19), Grace Elam ('19), Isabel Aks ('19), Christian Macias Armas ('17), Tommye Finan ('18), Euan Ashley ('17), Kathryn Dragone ('18), Anastasia Whiley ('18), and Max Itskson ('18)



(First row, left to right:) Fionn Norton ('18), Max Itskson ('18), (Second row, left to right:) Christian Macias Armas ('17), Cicely Henderson ('19), Grace Elam ('19), (Third row, left to right:) Max Gunkel ('17), Mirabella Zangrilli ('17) Euan Ashley ('17), Schuyler Poh ('17), Misha Kurita-Ditz ('19), and Kathrvn Dragone ('18)



2016-2017 Asawa SOTA Theatre Department Summer 2016 WORK DAY #4

(First row, left to right:) Christian Macias Armas ('17), Mirabella Zangrilli ('17), Chlöe Thomas ('19), (Second row, left to right:) Anastasia Whiley ('18), Tommye Finan ('18), Max Gunkel ('17), Grace Elam ('19), Cicely Henderson ('19), Misha Kurita-Ditz ('19), Schuyler Poh ('17).



(First row, left to right:) Alexandria Aparicio ('19). Schuyler Poh ('17), Chlöe Thomas ('19), (Second row, left to right:) Tommye Finan ('18), Misha Kurita-Ditz ('19), Euan Ashley ('17), Isaac Edejer ('17), Max Itskson ('18), Fionn Norton ('18).



2016-2017 Asawa SOTA Theatre Department Summer 2016 WORK DAY #6

(First row, left to right:) Chlöe Thomas ('19), Cicely Henderson ('19) (Second row, left to right:) Kathryn Dragone ('18), Riana Buckner ('19), Max Gunkel ('17)



(First row, left to right:) Jamie Leung ('17), Alex Calkins ('19), Schuyler Poh ('17), Chlöe Thomas ('19), Annais Naylor-Guerrero ('19).Karen Lee ('17) (Second row, left to right:) Riana Buckner ('19), Cicely Henderson ('19), Misha Kurita-Ditz ('19), Mirabella Zangrilli ('17), Tommye Finan ('18), Allen Yesin ('19),



2016-2017 Asawa SOTA Theatre Department Summer 2016 WORK DAY #8

(Front:) Mirabella Zangrilli ('17) (Second row, left to right:) Alexandria Aparicio ('19), Annais Navlor-Guerrero ('19). Alex Calkins ('19)



Ruth Asawa San Francisco School of the Arts — Theatre Department "School without Walls"

Visiting the Oakland School for the Arts



Ruth Asawa San Francisco School of the Arts — Theatre Department

2017 SHAKESPEARE EVERING

Monologue & Sonnet Contestants



Ruth Asawa San Francisco School of the Arts — Theatre Department

2017 SHAKESPEARE EVENING

Queen & Her Court

(left to right: Nathaniel Panitch-Daught ('20), Michael Shagalov ('20), Maeve Dellert ('18), Allene Hegberg ('17) (Queen Elizabeth I), Madeleine Hubert ('17) and Finbar LaBelle ('20).



Ruth Asawa San Francisco School of the Arts — Theatre Department

2017 SHAKESPEARE EVENING

Winners & Judges

(left to right: Ken Ruta (Judge), Nancy Carlin (Judge), Jessica Dyer ('17) (First Place), Benjamin McLaren ('18) (Second Place), Schuyler Poh ('17) (Third Place), Kay Kostopoulos (Judge).



2016 Ruth Asawa San Francisco School of the Arts Theatre Department California Governor's State Arts Scholars at the California State Summer School of the Arts (CSSSA)

Front Row (*left to right*): Camila Raimond ('19), Isabel Hansen ('18), Jamie Leung ('17) Second Row: Alex Calkins ('19), Karen Lee ('17), Sara Heckadon ('17), Jason Tran ('19), Third Row: Theodore Northrop ('19), Benjamin McLaren ('18)

MORE IN NEXT SECTION "2016-2017 Theatre Photo Gallery Part 1 & 2