2023-2024

MIAA Sport Committee Representatives

FALL Cross Country East Longmeadow

> AD – Kevin Magee AD – Keith Thomson

Field Hockey

Agawam

Principal - TBA AD - Karen Gomez

Football

Franklin Tech

Ass't Principal – Bill Bryce, Drury AD – Joe Gamache

Gymnastics

Hampshire Regional

Principal -Lauren Hotz, Hampshire Reg.

AD-TBA

Soccer Chicopee

> AD – Sean Mackin AD – Karl Zigmund

Girls Volleyball

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

Ass't Principal - Gina Johnson, Greenfield

AD – Steve Porter

Golf

Minnechaug

TMC - Kara Sheridan and Jennifer Gouvin

Sportsmanship – Jessee Carpenter and Wes Jackson

Ass't Principal - Bruce Hastings, WTA

AD – Steven Burndrett

WINTER
Basketball
Putnam

Ass't Principal – Peter Falkowski, Monument AD – Dwayne Early (Spfld. Schools)

Ice Hockey

Ludlow

Principal – TBA AD – Tim Brillo

Skiing Westfield

Principal - Jake Shutz, Mt. Greylock

AD - Greg Varous

Swimming Easthampton

> AD – Brian Miller Principal -TBA

Wrestling

Smith Vovational

Principal – Joe Bianca AD – Jeff Lareau

Indoor Track Pope Francis

AD – John Goda

Game Officials – Michael Kuchieski and Henry Giradin Sports Medicine – Sean Mackin and Melanie Martin SPRING Baseball

South Hadley

AD – Eric Castonguay Principal –TBA

Boys' Volleyball

Pioneer Valley Christian Academy

Ass't Principal – Gina Johnson, Greenfield

AD – Steve Porter

Boys Lacrosse

Mt. Greylock

Principal - Stephen Hale, Minnechaug

AD -Lindsey von Holtz

Girls Lacrosse

Amherst

Principal – Greg Brighenti, Lee AD – Victoria Dawson

Softball Agawam

Principal - Christopher Barbarotta, Drury

AD - Matt Bonenfant

Tennis

West Springfield

Principal – Pat Danby AD – Glenn Doulette

Track Pope Francis

AD—John Goda

AD - Keith Thomson, Lee

B.O.D. - Christine Vigneux and Lindsey von Holtz

June 1, 2023