## Goodwell Election Commission Minutes June 26, 2024

- Tim called meeting at 9:11 pm.
  - **X** Rachel B., Tim M., Jennifer W.
- Clerk Jennifer presented names lists
  - **\*** Each person has agreed to work.
  - ✤ for election Receiving Board:
    - Lisa Woods, Kimberly Smith
  - ✤ for 9 days early voting:
    - IN From Monroe: Greg Griswold, Stephen Jones
    - IN From Goodwell: Rosanne Eising, Roberta Landstra, Joni Maile
      - i Alternates: Lisa Woods, Deb Duman
  - ☆ For Voting Day:
    - 🝽 Lisa Woods Deb Duman Rosanne Eising
    - Tyler Smith Joni Maile
- Kimberly Smith
- i Alternate: Roberta Landstra
- Tim motioned to accept the lists. Rachel 2<sup>nd</sup>, passed.
- **É** Rachel motioned to adjourn. Jennifer 2<sup>nd</sup>, passed. 9:13 pm.