Mahalaxmi Institute Of Pharmacy, Raigaon, Satara.

GOVERNING BODY

S.r.No.	Name	Designation	Post in governing body
1	Mr.Chhabda Ghansham Narayandas	Chairman	Chairman
2	Mr.Chhabda Sahajram Narayandas	Secretary	Member
3	Mr.Chhabada Shamsundar Sahajram	Vice-Chairman	Member
4	Regional Officer – AICTE	AICTE Nominee	Ex-officio Member
5	Director, Directorate of Technical Education	State Government Nominee	Ex-officio Member
6	Dr.Bhise Satish Balkrishna	Reputed academician	Member
7	Mr.Patil Dhanjay Mahadev	Industrialist	Member
8	Mr.Khan Ziya K.	Educationalist	Member
9	Mr.Ubale Amol Tanaji	Lecturer	Member
10	Ms.Raskar Swapnali Uttam	Lecturer	Member
11	Mr.Shende Madhukar Vitthalrao	Principal	Member Secretary