Table Officer	Name	Table Officer	Name
President	Kristie Oxley	Aboriginal Education Chair	Betha Lansdowne
First VP	Darryl Schelp	Social Justice Chair	Satnam Sangra
Second VP	Sarah Wethered	Equity & Inclusion Chair	Sunita Devi
Bargaining Chair	Darryl Schelp	TTOC/New Teacher Chair	Rachel Garneau
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	Health & Safety Chair	Allysah Pointon
Recording Secretary	Jelena Pecelj	Local Reps to the BCTF	Bruce McCloy
Pro-D Chair	Lisa Seddon		Sarah Wethered
Contacts/Reps	Name	Contact/Rep	Name
French Language Contact	Jenny Mark	Political Action Contacts	Elain Su
NWDLC	Sarah Wethered		Lisa Seddon