

March 24, 2020 Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting was called to order at 3:00 p.m.

President Steve announced candidates Ron Yamato, Steve Rogers and Michael Dietrick were elected by acclamation for a two year term.

The IRS vote ballots were tabulated with 63 yes votes, 1 no votes. Therefore it was RESOLVED that the excess assessments over and above the amount used for operations in the year ended December 31, 2020 be carried forward and applied to the following year's assessments in accordance with Revenue Ruling 70-604.

Outstanding Resident of the Year Award was tabled until a meeting with residents in attendance can take place.

Meeting adjourned at 3:05 p.m.