JACK DALY AWARD FOR ACADEMICS, CITIZENSHIP AND FOOTBALL Jack Grinold/Eastern Massachusetts Chapter National Football Foundation

2019	Nick Athy, Bentley University
2018	Matt Foltz, Stonehill College
2017	Pat Sullivan, UMass Dartmouth
2016	Craig Anderson, Endicott College
2015	Danny Guadagnoli, Bentley University
2014	John Moriarty, Massachusetts Maritime Academy
2013	Ethan Peterson, MIT
2012	Bryant Johnson, Bentley University