

2022 South Point Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster

Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply



The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 7 at 10:30 AM and will accommodate up to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:00 AM. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and prize payout is 1 in 3 plus two Super Seniors. In 2021 a score of -6 (-11 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$650.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion.

For the sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 7 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

71 Total Entries; 25 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

1

Players from 27 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 7, 2022. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

SPSS #	Sweeper - 10:30 AM				
	Start Lane	SPSS #	Start Lane	SPSS #	Start Lane
011392 Gary Alstott	35	011427 Mike Healy	3	011522 Bob Reed (SS)	59
011428 Craig Auerbach	50	011631 Shane Horsman	49	011333 Greg Scheetz (SS)	28
011466 Corbet Austin	8	011767 John Janawicz	14	011120 Max Shellabarger (SS)	32
011674 Garret Ball	48	011448 Steve Jansson (SD)	27	011518 Dave Show	34
011454 Marty Bedford	41	011799 Chris Johnson	14	011492 Steve Soto	17
011545 Brian Boghosian	43	011405 Jeff Johnson	19	011781 Jerry Stern (SS)	42
011422 John Brockland	29	011796 Tom Jones	5	011508 Pedro Tomey (SD)	56
011793 Dave Brown	33	011647 Michael Kereluk	7	011586 Mike Tryniski (SS)	9
011616 Chris Brunick	16	011751 David Kirsch	13	011575 Ray Valdovino (SS)	23
011189 John Burkett	44	011108 Todd Kjell (SS)	36	011376 Darryl Washington	12
011737 Steve Coan	52	011488 Dennis Klein (SS)	15	011496 Jay Watts	30
011582 Mike Craig	5	011641 Steve Kloempken	57	011689 Mike Webb (SS)	22
011015 Kevin Croucher (SS)	35	011355 Mike Klosin	51	011614 Greg Wilson	53
000015 Mike Dias (SS)	40	011280 Brian Kretzer	11	011474 Michael Wittig	18
011740 Jimmie Dillingham	39	011383 Keith Lesko	45	011794 Patrick Young	33
011291 Carolyn Dorin-Ballard	21	011452 April Lord-Wittig	17		
011241 Warren Eales (SS)	20	011530 Lance Lorfeld (SS)	10		
011789 Gary Estep	24	011389 Randy Macomber	6		
011482 Paul Fleming	1	011503 Greg McMahan (SS)	54		
011703 Ken Fox (SS)	31	011425 Rick Meneley	4		
011294 Rick Francis (SS)	37	011707 Paul Merriman (SS)	51		
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	60	011696 Paul Mielens (SD)	38		
011283 Eddie Graham	46	011495 Dan Miyamoto (SS)	10		
011385 Dave Han	55	011554 Jimmie Montgomery	43		
011506 Bubba Haney (SS)	49	011541 John Neral	27		
011419 Rick Hara (SS)	58	011191 Darron Peters	23		
011693 Al Hardesty	25	011327 Joe Petrovich	26		
011261 Craig Harrington (SS)	2	011529 Michael Reale	47		