Your Parish Council has a number of Committees, 'Working Groups' and 'Teams/ individuals' looking at various issues:

Finance Committee	Planning Committee	Agricultural Holdings Committee
James Bradley	Janice Boswell	Allan Hood (Chair)
Allan Hood	Trevor Jones	Trevor Jones
Alan Mabbett (Chair)	Scott MacDonald	Paul Margetts
Paul Margetts	Gemma Parsons	Bob Morgan
Bob Morgan	Sue Pawley	
Simon Nock	Chris Scurrell (Chair)	Ann Ince (Co-option)
Gemma Parsons	Gez Ingram	Margaret Rees (Co-option)
Chris Scurrell		

+ One vacancy.

Working Groups (Lead / co-ordinator Cllr. in <b>bold.</b> )		
Footway Lighting	Sue Pawley Trevor Jones, Gemma Parsons, Paul Margetts.	
Traffic Calming	Alan Mabbett, Bob Morgan, Gemma Parsons.	
Parish Room Belbroughton	Sue Pawley Janice Boswell, Paul Margetts, Simon Nock.	
Grants	Bob Morgan, Allan Hood, Alan Mabbett, Chris Scurrell.	
Parish Projects	Janice Boswell, Gemma Parsons, Sue Pawley, James Bradley.	
Little Bell Hall Pool	Bob Morgan, Sharon Boss, Allan Hood , Simon Nock, Alan Mabbett.	
Fairfield Recreation Ground	Trevor Jones (+ Ian Shorthouse, monthly reports)	
Veolia Planning/quarries	Allan Hood, Bob Morgan, Trevor Jones, Simon Nock, Chris Scurrell	
Communication	Bob Morgan, James Bradley, Alan Mabbett, Sue Pawley, Gez Ingram	
Neighbourhood Planning	<b>Bob Morgan</b> James Bradley, Gez Ingram, Trevor Jones, Sue Pawley, Chris Scurrell Alan Mabbett & Sharon Boss.	
Council Budget	James Bradley, Bob Morgan, Chris Scurrell, Simon Nock.	

## Liaison Group:

The Green, Belbroughton:	James Bradley, Bob Morgan, Simon Nock.
with MFG solicitors.	

## Mentors/point of contact/monitoring:

Belbroughton Defibrillator	James Bradley, Sue Pawley.
Belbroughton Gardener:	Paul Margetts, Sue Pawley
Fairfield Gardener	Fairfield Cllrs.
Lengthsman ( Nigel Williamson)	Paul Margetts, Sue Pawley, Gez Ingram.

Worcestershire County Association of Local Councils	Chris Scurrell
Fairfield Village Hall Management Committee	Alan Mabbett
Belbroughton Rec. Committee	Sue Pawley
Belbroughton United Charities	Janice Boswell
Wildmoor Residents Association	Allan Hood
Bromsgrove Local Independent Advisory Group (Police)	Chris Scurrell
Clent Hills Liaison Committee	Paul Margetts
Fairfield Community Association (TBC)	Gez Ingram