## EXECUTIVE BOARD AND SPORTS BOARD MEMBER TERMS

## **EXECUTIVE BOARD**:

President:	Carlos Castilla	Seat #6	Exp. 2024
Vice-President:	Wendy Tirado	Seat #4	Exp. 2024
Secretary:	OPEN	Seat #5	Exp. 2023
Treasurer:	Geoff Grafton	Seat #7	Exp. 2026
Director of Equipment/Safety:	Ron Florez	Seat #3	Exp. 2023
Director of Marketing:	Daniel Duncan	Seat #1	Exp. 2025
Sport & Park Administrator:	Ed Quinn	Seat #2	Exp. 2025

Sergeant of Arms (Non-Voting): Ken Voiret Appointed Board Member Assistant Treasurer (Non-Voting): Christina Schneider Appointed Non-Board Member

## **SPORTS BOARD PRESIDENTS:**

ACREAGE COED FLAG:	<u>NAME</u>	<b>TERM</b>
President:	Tim Ashurst	2021-2023
ACREAGE GIRLS FLAG: President:	Sharon Musgrave	2022-2024
ACREAGE SOFTBALL: President:	Gloria Torres	2021-2023
ACREAGE TACKLE: President:	Doug Manger	2022-2024
ACREAGE BASKETBALL: President:	TBD	2023 - 2025
AYSO SOCCER: President:	Brendan Madigan	2021 – 2023
AAL BASEBALL: President:	Randy Hutton	2021 - 2023