# NEW ENGLAND SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY

## **PAST PRESIDENTS**

Robert R. Linton	1973
Ralph A. Deterling, Jr.	1974
Frank C. Wheelock, Jr.	
Fiorindo A. Simeone	
Allan D. Callow	
Richard Warren	
William W.L. Glenn	1979
R. Clement Darling, Jr.	
Rodger E. Weismann	1981
Edward A. Edwards	
Edwin W. Salzman	
Horace C. Stansel, Jr.	
Donald C. Nabseth	
Thomas J. Donovan	
Nathan P. Couch	
H. Brownell Wheeler	
Robert W. Hopkins	1989
Michael Hume	
Paul Friedmann	
Bruce S. Cutler	
Thomas F. O'Donnell, Jr.	1993
John A. Mannick	1994
John J. Skillman	1995
Anthony D. Whittemore	
Jack L. Cronenwett	
Carl E. Bredenberg	
David C. Brewster	
Frank W. LoGerfo	
James O. Menzoian ·····	
William Abbott	
David B. Pilcher	
Robert M. Zwolak	
Magruder C. Donaldson	2005
William C. Mackey	2006
Daniel B. Walsh	
Richard P. Cambria	
Jens Eldrup-Jorgensen	2009
Frank B. Pomposelli	2010
Bauer E. Sumpio	2011
Michael Belkin	
R. Clement Darling	2013
Mark F. Fillinger	2014
Robert B. Patterson	2015
Michael T Watkins	2016

# **PAST VICE PRESIDENTS**

Richard C. Britton	1974
Thomas J. Donovan	1975
Ferris S. Ray	1976
Rodger E. Weismann	1977
Emerson H. Drake	1978
John H. Davis	1979
Clement A. Hiebert	
Michael Hume	
Robert W. Hopkins	
Donald C. Nabseth	
Carl S. Hoar	
H. Brownell Wheeler	
James M. Shannon	1986
David B. Pilcher	
Richard C. Karl	
Thomas F. O'Donnell, Jr.	
John B. Herrmann	
David M. Sensenig	
James O. Menzoian	1992
John J. Skillman	
James W. Squires	1994
Gary W. Gibbons	1995
Nicholas A. Sannella	
Baltej S. Maini	
Richard J. Gusberg	1998
Magruder C. Donaldson	1999
Charles E. Dixon	
A. David Drezner	
Nancy L. Cantelmo	
Wilfred I. Carney, Jr.	2003
Robert B. Patterson	
Elias J. Arous	
Randolph D. Maloney	
Andrew C. Stanley	2007
Paul A. Skudder	
Steven T. Ruby	
James J. Gallagher	2010
Lawrence M. Hoepp	2011
David R. Campbell	2012
Hubert A. Johnson	
Robert E. Hawkins	
Roger C. Rosen	
Guy Lancellotti	2016

# NEW ENGLAND SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY

# **PAST SECRETARIES**

R. Clement Darling	1973–1979	
Nathan P. Couch		
Bruce S. Cutler		
Jack L. Cronenwett	1991–1997	
James O. Menzoian		
Magruder C. Donaldson	2000-2004	
Frank B. Pomposelli		
Robert B. Patterson	2009-2013	
Richard J. Powell	2013-2017	
Andres Schanzer	2017 – Present	
PAST TREASURERS		
R. Clement Darling	1973–1978	
David C. Brewster	1978–1982	
Rudolph W. Vollman	1982–1987	
James W. Squires	1987–1992	
Wilfred I. Carney, Jr.	1992–1997	
Nancy L. Cantelmo		
William C. Mackey		
Jens Eldrup-Jorgensen		
Michael Belkin		
Glenn M. LaMuraglia		
Marc Schermerhorn	2016-Present	
PAST RECORDERS		
William M. Abbott		
M. David Tilson		
Paul Friedmann		
Anthony D. Whittemore		
Frank W. LoGerfo		
Daniel B. Walsh		
Richard P. Cambria		
Bauer E. Sumpio		
Mark F. Fillinger		
Andrew C. Stanley		
Sean P. Roddy	2017 – Present	