

Walton **City Council** Mayor: **Barry Wentz** Council President: Chris Deschner Council: Debbie Robinson Council: Jeremy Ashby Council: Janet Wentz Council: Tony Wheeler

The Walton City Council is made up of 5 members. Council meets the first Monday of every month at 7pm. Meeting are held in the City Office located at 122 Main. In the event of a holiday the meeting will be scheduled for the Tuesday the following day.

## ~City Staff~

City Clerk: Stephanie Ashby City Treasurer: Shannon Nickel City Superintendent: Merlyn Johnson City Attorney: Jim Gillmore Police Chief: Chris Utter Meter Read:& Mowing: Glenn Esau Librarian: Shannon Nickel