September 21, 2016

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. Supervisor Phil Reiser, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Cheryl Matzinger were present.

Motion Thompson 2nd Reiser to hire Chair Pre.#1 Joan Foster, Dem., Marsha Kershner, Rep., Mary Houghton, Dem, ChairPre#2 Gary Couture, Rep., Pat Sturk, Dem., Norman Zimmerman Rep., Computer Tec. Dale Matzinger Rep., Information table Don Merritt, Dem., Bemmi Basinger AV Chair Sally Daniels, Rep., Helene Ruhl, Rep. and Joanne Reeve, Dem. for the November 8, 2016 Election. Melissa Becker, Rep. and Barb Merritt Dem. will serve as the Receiving Board. 3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Dale Matzinger was appointed Clerks representative , Precinct one chairperson was appointed Treasurers representative and Precinct two Chairperson was appointed Supervisor representative.

Chair Matzinger Adjourned at 10:45 a.m. Cheryl Matzinger, Clerk