## Appendix A Kittitas County EMS & Trauma Care Council Membership List As of: 12-14-2023

Position (Agency)	Representative	Alternate
KC Hospital District #1 (KVH)		Dede Utley
KC Hospital District #2 (M1)	Geoff Scherer	
Cle Elum Fire Department	Ed Mills (C)	
Roslyn Fire Department	Lee Hadden	Corrie Reagan (C)
S. Cle Elum Fire Dept.	Nathan Henderson (C)	Carol Jacques
KC Fire District #1	Brandon Schmidt (C)	Eric Delozier
KC Fire District #2/KVFR	Rich Elliott	John Sinclair (C)
KC Fire District #3	Chris Helgeson (C)	Phillip Meehan
KC Fire District #4	William Rose (C)	-
KC Fire District #6	Danielle Bertschi	Lanora Rosenberry
KC Fire District #7	Chris Hutsell	John Sinclair (C)
SPFR/KCF Fire Dist. #9	Jay Wiseman (C)	Stephen Wood
KITTCOM	Rich Elliott (ID)	Geoff Scherer
Medical Program Director	Jack Horsley	
ALS Provider (2 reps)	Lauren Fritts (KVFR) &	Cole Gravel (UKC Medic One)
BLS Provider		ed w/several BLS members)
KC Search & Rescue	Ellis Nale	Dave Houseberg
Air Ambulance	Suzy Beck (ALNW) &	Jacob Riedel (Life Flight)
Law Enforcement (*ESSO)	•	
*Cle Elum/Roslyn	Brad Helgeson	Rich Albo, Chief
CWU Police Dept.		
*Ellensburg Police Dept	. Jim Weed	Ken Wade, Chief
Kittitas Police Dept.		
*Sheriff's Department	Clayton Myers, Sheriff	
Washington State Patrol		
Education – Senior Instructor	Lanora Rosenberry	
Central Washington Univ.	Interim Director	
Public Representative	Ron Adams	N/A
Prevention Specialist	Cheryl Burrows (non-vo	ting)
KC Public Health Dept.	No current rep identified	
Local Elected Officials of Parti	cipating Jurisdictions:	
City of Cle Elum	Beth Williams	Jay McGowan, Mayor
City of Ellensburg	Rich Elliott	
City of Kittitas	no appt. made	
City of Roslyn	no appt. made	
County (BOCC)	Pending new appt.	
Town of S. Cle Elum	no appt. made	