	List of Awardees - Green ThinkerZ Awards 2017 for Educators								
S.No.	Name of Educator	Current Affiliation (Institution/Organization)	Green ThinkerZ Award 2017		URL/Web address of the Organization or Educator				
1	Dr. Vikas Dhawan		Green ThinkerZ Distinguished Educator Award 2017	Mechanical Engineering	https://www.cgc.edu.in/				
2	Dr. Vinita Gaikwad		Green ThinkerZ Distinguished Educator Award 2017	Software Testing, Cyber Security , Human Computer Interfaces	https://www.timscdrmumbai.in/				
3	Dr. Rajdeep Singh	Director-Principal, CGC-College of Engineering, Landran, Mohali, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Distinguished Educator Award 2017	Mechanical Engineering	https://www.cgc.edu.in/				
4	Prof. (Dr.) T. Muthu Pandian	PSNA College of Engineering and Technology, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, India	Green ThinkerZ Distinguished Educator Award 2017	Marketing Management	www.psnacet.edu.in				
5	Dr. Rajendra Singh	Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut, U.P., India	Green ThinkerZ Outstanding Educator Award 2017	Entomology	www.svbpmeerut.ac.in				
6	Dr. Suresh Chandra	Deptt. of Agricultural Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, Modipuram, Meerut, U.P., India	Green ThinkerZ Outstanding Educator Award 2017	Agricultural Process and Food Engineering	www.svbpmeerut.ac.in				
7	Dr.S.Bhargavi	S J C Institute of Technology, Chikkaballapura, Karnataka, India	Green ThinkerZ Outstanding Educator Award 2017	Embedded Systems, Wireless Communication, Image Processing	<u>www.sjcit.ac.in</u>				
8	Dr. Vishal Dattana	Middle East College, Knowledge Oasis Muscat, Sultanate of Oman	Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	E-Commerce, M-Commerce, Operating Systems, MANETS	www.mec.edu.om				
9	Er. Pankaj Mudholkar	Thakur Institute of Management Studies, Career Development & Research, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India	Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	E-Business and Computer Applications	www.timscdrmumbai.in				
10	Dr. Karthik T S	ECE Department, B V Raju Institute of Technology, Narsapur, Telengana, India	Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	Computational VLSI	https://www.bvrit.ac.in/index.php/ec e-faculty				

List of Awardees - Green ThinkerZ Awards 2017 for Educators								
S.No.	Name of Educator	Current Affiliation (Institution/Organization)	Green ThinkerZ Award 2017		URL/Web address of the Organization or Educator			
11	Er. M. Shoukath Ali			Communication systems, Wireless Sensor Networks, VLSI Design	http://gniindia.org/gnitc/set/ece/hod- faculty-members.html			
12	Ms. Vishakha Raghunath Mote		Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	Green IT	<u>www.pescoe.ac.in</u>			
13	Mr. Sandip Diliprao Patil	District Institute of Educational Continuous Professional Development, Nandurbar, Maharashtra, India	Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	English	dietnandurbar.webs.com			
14	Dr. Bhawana Rudra	B V Raju Institute of Technology, Narsapur, Telangana, India	•	Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)	http://bvrit.ac.in/index.php/cse- faculty			
15	Mr. Ravindra Shenoy U	Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal, Karnataka, India	Green ThinkerZ Bright Educator Award 2017	Marketing	https://manipal.edu/doc.html			