JOHNSON COUNTY OFFICIALS

OFFICE	OFFICIAL
County Mayor	Larry Potter
Trustee	Lisa J. Crowder
County Clerk	Tammie C. Fenner
Register of Deeds	Freida May Gwinn
Road Superintendent	Jeff Wagner
Assessor of Property	Matthew J. Lewis
Administrator of Elections	Cheri Lipford
Sheriff	Clifton G. Worley, Jr.
Clerk and Master	Sherrie Fenner
Circuit Court Clerk	Melissa Hollaway
Gen. Sessions Judge	
Commissioner 1st District	Bill Adams
Commissioner 1st District	David "Eugene" Campbell
Commissioner 1st District	Brian Taylor
Commissioner 2nd District	Lester Dunn
Commissioner zha district	Lester Duffif
Commissioner 3rd District	Jerry Grindstaff
Commissioner 3rd District	Cody Isaac Osborne
Commissioner 3rd District	Freddy Phipps
Commissioner 4th District	Tracy Greer
Commissioner 4th District	Tommy Poore
Commissioner 5th District	Jerry Gentry
Commissioner 5th District	Jimmy Lowe
Commissioner 5th District	Megan McEwen
Commissioner 6th District	Huey Long
Commissioner 7th District	Gina Meade
Commissioner 7th District	Kody Norris

OFFICIAL Russell Robinson
Michael P. Payne Jo Ann Matheson Reece
John Hollaway Gary Matheson
Mike Essick
Keith Estevens Norman E. Miller
Ray Lunceford Dave Quave

TOWN OF MOUNTAIN CITY OFFICIALS

Mayor	Jerry Jordan
Alderman	Jason Bryan
Alderman	Jerry E. Horne
Alderman	Lawrence Keeble
Alderman	Dustin T. Shearin