

G1 Mono

2012 Scott Grissman
2013 Dale Roberts
2014 Wendell Barrow
2015 Max Hill
2016 Oscar Love

G1 Catamaran

2012 Dale Roberts2013 Jerry Wright2014 Bob Finn2015 Tommy Wagner2016 Tommy Wagner

<u>G1 Sport Hydro</u>

2012 Dale Roberts
2013 John Borden
2014 Matt Baker
2015 David McGee
2016 Terry Willis

G1 Rigger

2012 John Borden2013 John Borden2014 David Meloni2015 David Meloni2016 John Borden

<u>Open Mono</u>

2012 Tim Martin2013 Dale Roberts2014 Wendell Barrow2015 Max Hill2016 Jerry Roberts

Open Catamaran

2012 Corky Daily2013 Jerry Wright2014 Bob Finn2015 Oscar Love2016 Oscar Love

Open Sport Hydro

2012 Dale Roberts2013 Dale Roberts2014 Matt Baker2015 Matt Baker2016 Oscar Love

Open Rigger

2012 Tim Martin2013 John Borden2014 Wendell Barrow2015 John Borden2016 Wendell Barrow

<u>Crackerbox</u>

NAMBA District 7 - Champions Archive

2012 Brandon Borden2013 Brandon Borden2014 Bob Finn2015 Did Not Qualify2016 Kim Jakubik

Open Gas Tunnel

2012 Wendell Barrow2013 Wendell Barrow2014 Wendell Barrow2015 Jim Pelezo2016 Wendell Barrow

Classic Thunderboat

2012 Dale Roberts2013 Brandon Borden2014 David Baker2015 David McGee2016 Tommy Wagner

1/6 Scale Gas Hydroplane

2012 Did Not Qualify2013 Did Not Qualify2014 David Baker2015 David Baker2016 Brandon Borden

P Spec Rigger

2012 Stan Stallings2013 Did Not Qualify2014 Did Not Qualify2015 Did Not Qualify2016 Did Not Qualify

Open Gas Twin

2012 Did Not Qualify2013 Did Not Qualify2014 Buford Tanniehill2015 Buford Tanniehill2016 Pat Williams

Open Offshore

2012 Did Not Qualify2013 Did Not Qualify2014 Did Not Qualify2015 Oscar Love2016 Brandon Borden

P-Spec Tunnel

2012 Did Not Qualify2013 Did Not Qualify2014 Did Not Qualify2015 Did Not Qualify2016 Oscar Love