

Green ThinkerZ Awards 2018 www.greenthinkerz.org

List of Awardees - Green ThinkerZ Awards 2018 for Academic Leaders

S.No.	Name	Current Affiliation (Designation and Name of Institution/Organization/College/ University)	Green ThinkerZ Award 2018	URL/Web Address of the Institution/Organization/C ollege/University or URL of Personal Profile
1	Dr. J. Janet	Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://www.skcet.ac.in/
2	Dr. Ramandeep Kaur Ranu	Holy Heart Senior Secondary School Madevi, Malerkotla, District Sangrur, Block Malerkotla-2, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	https://schools.org.in/sangru r/03160108303/holy-heart- public-school.html
3	Mr. Prashant M. Palkar	Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering, Mahagaon, Maharashtra, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://sgmcoe.in/department s/facultydetails/3?id=27
4	Dr. Nishi Bala	Ludhiana Group of Colleges, Chaukimann, Ludhiana, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://www.lgc.edu.in/
5	Dr. Sanju Saini	DCR University of Science and Technology, Murthal, Sonipat, Haryana, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://www.dcrustm.ac.in/
6	Dr. Sawtantar Singh Khurmi	Punjabi University Guru Kashi Campus, Yadavindra College of Engineering, Talwandi Sabo, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://ycoe.punjabiuniversity. ac.in/
7	Dr. Satinder Pal Ahuja	Indo Global College of Management and Technology, Mohali, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	https://www.igef.net/
8	Dr. Hardeep Singh Saini	Indo Global College of Engineering, Mohali, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	https://www.igef.net/
9	Dr. Dinesh Arora	Chandigarh Engineering College, Landran, Mohali, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	http://www.cecmohali.org/
10	Prof. Ritu Goyal	Indo Global College of Engineering, Mohali, Punjab, India	Green ThinkerZ Academic Leadership Award 2018	https://www.igef.net/