ELLSWORTH TOWNSHIP ZONING COMMISSION RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS

Minutes of Reorganization Meeting - January 11, 2022

The **Reorganization** meeting opened at 8:30 pm with the Pledge of Allegiance and a moment of silence for those serving and those who have served.

Roll call was taken to establish quorum. Members present: Sean Giblin, Chair; Jim Mayberry, Vice Chair; Dan Stout, Member; Roni Massullo, Member, Jim Gilmartin, Alternate and Dolores Tripp, Secretary.

Officers for Zoning Commission - 2021

Dee Tripp nominated Sean Giblin for Chair. Dan Stout seconded the nomination. Roll call vote was unanimous. Sean Giblin will be Chair for 2022.

Dan Stout nominated Jim Mayberry for Vice Chair. Sean Giblin seconded the nomination. Roll call vote was unanimous. Jim Mayberry will be Vice Chair for 2022.

Roni Massullo nominated Dee Tripp for Secretary. Dan Stout seconded the nomination. Roll call vote was unanimous. Dee Tripp will be Secretary for 2022.

New Business

After a brief discussion, Sean moved to accept the *Meeting Policies and Procedures* as updated. Dan Stout seconded the motion. Roll call vote was unanimous.

Dee handed out copies of the notes from the Trustees' Reorganization Meeting held on 1/8/2022. No changes were made affecting the Zoning Commission. Copies of the MCPC's 2022 calendar were also distributed.

Dee reported that she confirmed the Zoning Commission's monthly meetings for 2022 with the Vindicator, Township marquee and the Fire Hall.

Roni moved to adjourn the Reorganization Meeting; seconded by Jim Mayberry. Roll call vote was unanimous. Meeting adjourned at 8:30 PM.

Dolores Tripp, Secretary