

International Institute of Organized Research, India www.i2or.com

List of Awardees - I2OR Awards 2018 for Academic Leaders

S.No.	Name	Current Affiliation (Designation and Name of Institution/Organization/College/University)	URL/Web Address of the Institution/Organization/College/Uni versity or URL of Personal Profile
1	Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Sharma	Principal & Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar Engineering College, Mullana, Haryana, India	http://www.mmumullana.org/
2	Prof. (Dr.) J. Indumathi	Professor, Department of Information Science and Technology, Anna University, Chennai, India	https://www.annauniv.edu/
3	Dr. G. R. Kulkarni	Director, S. S. Agrawal College of Commerce and Management, Navsari, Gujarat, India	http://www.aessangli.in/
4	Dr. D. Chitra	Principal, Krishna College of Education for Women, Elayampalayam, Tiruchengode, Namakkal, Tamilnadu, India	http://krishnacollegeofeducation.org/
5	Mrs. Kirti Malhotra	Principal, Seth Anandram Jaipuria School, Alambagh Campus, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India	http://linkedin.com/in/kirti-malhotra- 78317457
6	Dr. Anandharamakrishnan Chinnaswamy	Director, Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India	http://www.iifpt.edu.in/
7	Dr. Pramod Kumar Raghav	Pro President, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India	https://www.jvwu.ac.in
8	Dr. M. Narendra Kumar	Principal, St.Peters Engineering college, Hyderabad, Telangana, India	http://www.stpetershyd.com
9	Dr. Sudhakar Singh	Director/Professor, Sardar Patel University, Balaghat Madhya Pradesh, India	http://www.spu.org.in/
10	Dr. Nilesh Uke	Principal, Trinity Academy of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India	http://www.kjei.edu.in/tae/
11	Dr. T. Subramani	Professor and Dean, Department of Civil Engineering, VMKV Engineering College, Salem, Tamilnadu, India	http://www.vmkvec.ac.in
12	Dr. K. Kumaravel	Professor and Head, Department of Management Studies, Nandha College of Technology, Erode, Tamilnadu, India	http://www.nandhatech.org/
13	Dr. Shobha Lal	Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India	https://www.jvwu.ac.in/
14	Dr. Purvi Dipen Derashri	Dean, Faculty of Commerce, Parul Institute of Commerce, Parul University, Gujarat, India	http://www.paruluniversity.ac.in/
15	Prof. (Dr.) Neeraj Khattri	Professor and Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, PDM University, Bahadurgarh, Haryana, Delhi NCR, India	http://drneerajkhattri.wixsite.com/drnk
16	Dr. N. Sudhakar Reddy	Principal, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India	www.svcolleges.edu.in/