SCHOOL	CLASS	HEAD DIRECTOR	WARM-UP	AREA	MOVE	PERFORM	VIDEO
Marion	3A	Clint Bingham	8:20 A.M.	Α	8:50 A.M.	9:00 A.M.	9:15 A.M.
Llano	3A	Kevin Jordan	8:35 A.M.	В	9:05 A.M.	9:15 A.M.	9:30 A.M.
Lago Vista	3A	Pieter DuPlooy	8:50 A.M.	Α	9:20 A.M.	9:30 A.M.	9:45 A.M.
Luling	3A	Joseph Allen	9:05 A.M.	В	9:35 A.M.	9:45 A.M.	10:00 A.M.
Break							
Wimberly	4A	John Winebrenner	9:35 A.M.	Α	10:05 A.M.	10:15 A.M.	10:30 A.M.
Navarro	4A	Patrick Todd	9:50 A.M.	В	10:20 A.M.	10:30 A.M.	10:45 A.M.
LaVernia	4A	Patrick Atkins	10:05 A.M.	Α	10:35 A.M.	10:45 A.M.	11:00 A.M.
Taylor	4A	David Motl	10:20 A.M.	В	10:50 A.M.	11:00 A.M.	11:15 A.M.
Break							
Gonzales	4A	lan McDaniel	10:50 A.M.	Α	11:20 A.M.	11:30 A.M.	11:45 A.M.
Pieper	4A	Evan Berry	11:05 P.M.	В	11:35 A.M.	11:45 A.M.	12:00 P.M.
Davenport	4A	Jeffrey Keyes	11:20 A.M.	Α	11:50 A.M.	12:00 P.M.	12:15 P.M.
Canyon Lake	4A	Ed Gonzales	11:35 A.M.	В	12:05 P.M.	12:15 P.M	12:30 P.M.
		AWARDS CEREMONY 3A & 4A:					1:00 P.M.
Alamo Heights	5A	David Stephenson	12:50 P.M.	Α	1:20 P.M.	1:30 P.M	1:45 P.M.
Harlan	6A	Andrew Tucker	1:05 P.M.	В	1:35 P.M.	1:45 P.M.	2:00 P.M.
Elkins	6A	Chad Collins	1:20 P.M.	Α	1:50 P.M.	2:00 P.M.	2:15 P.M.
Hutto	6A	Stacy Gist	1:35 P.M.	В	2:05 P.M.	2:15 P.M.	2:30 P.M.
New Braunfels	6A	David Eckert	1:50 P.M.	Α	2:20 P.M.	2:30 P.M.	2:45 P.M.
Smithson Valley	6A	Mike Childress	2:05 P.M.	В	2:35 P.M.	2:45 P.M.	3:00 P.M.
Canyon-Exhibition	5A	Steve Vaden	2:20 P.M.	Α	2:50 P.M.	3:00 P.M.	
		AWARDS CEREMONY 5A & 6A:					3:30 P.M.
		COMAL CLASSIC MARCHING CONTEST					
	S	Saturday, 10/09/2021					
	C	Canyon High School - Comal ISD					
Judges: Kyle Friesenh	ahn, Roland S	andoval, Scott McDonald, Ma	anny Maldonado,	, Randy Leife	este, Jordan Ste	ern (Perc), Branc	lon Villareal