ZONTA CLUB OF ROSEBURG AREA

BOARD 2016-2017

PRESIDENT:	Rosa Mohlsick
VICE-PRESIDENT:	unfilled
TREASURER:	Gail Trimble
SECRETARY:	Shon Garrison
TWO YEAR BOARD TERM:	Alison Eggers
ONE YEAR BOARD TERM:	Carolyn Kemp

NON-VOTING

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:	Connie Benham
PARLIAMENTARIAN:	Diane Swingley
NOMINATING COMMITTEE:	Diane Swingley
	Gail Trimble

Connie Benham