## Linn-Mar Wrestling **State Qualifiers & Place Winners**

			State Qualifiers				
1962	David Worcester - 4 <sup>th</sup>	1980		2000	Bryan Blake	2005	Matt McDonough - 6 <sup>th</sup>
10.63	C4 E' 4		Scott Bouslog - Champion		Jared Kray		Jay Borschel - Champion
1963	Steve First		Ed Fillmore		Nick Kray - 3 <sup>rd</sup>		Kyle Minehart
1965	Roger McBride		Mark Sell		Jeff Mills		Shawnden Crawford
	Lynn Scheer - 2 <sup>nd</sup>	1001	1 10		Phil Porter		
	Dennis Sejkora	1981	Joel Garnatz			2006	Wes Shetterly - 6 <sup>th</sup>
Ī	Dennis Sharp		Brian Makinster	2001	Nick Kray		Matt McDonough-Champion
	•	1982	Brian Makinster		Jared Kray		Alex Gansen
1967	Ted Grenis - 4 <sup>th</sup>	1702	Greg Sasek		Mike Dighton		Jason Nelson - 2 <sup>nd</sup>
1070	T T: 1		Crog Subor		Travis Miller		Chris Jackman
1970	Jerry Etzel	1983	Brian Makinster – <b>6th</b>		Chris McDonald		
1051	T 66 G	100:	T			2007	Wes Shetterly - 2 <sup>nd</sup>
1971	Jeff Garnatz	1984	Tom Busler	2002	Jay Borschel – Champion		Matt McDonough-Champion
	Jim Henderson	1985	Tom Busler - 4 <sup>th</sup>		Jason Kolar		Jason Nelson - 3 <sup>rd</sup>
1972	Glen Colton - 3 <sup>rd</sup>	1,00	John Lindaman		Nick Kray		Andy Jackman
1714	Jerry Johnson		John Zindanian		Phil Porter - 2 <sup>nd</sup>	2009	Dan Varbilla
	Mike Stark - 2 <sup>nd</sup>	1987	Tim Keisey		Mike Dighton - 5 <sup>th</sup>	2008	Dan Verhille  Matt McDonough-Champion
Ī	Mine Stark	1000	•		Chris McDonald - 2 <sup>nd</sup>		Zach Garman
1973	Glen Colton	1990	Marcus Mohwinkle - 6 <sup>th</sup>		Kevin Engelken		Luke Goodson - 8 <sup>th</sup>
	Bob Petersen	1991	Jeff Watts - Champion		-		
	Gary Sackett		Aaron VanMilligan	2003	Casey Dunning	2009	Greg Keating - 4 <sup>th</sup>
107	•		ranon rumaningan		Jay Borschel – <b>Champion</b>		Jacob Pederson - 7 <sup>th</sup>
1974	Glen Colton - 4 <sup>th</sup>	1992	Nathan Krejca		Jason Kolar		i
1977	Jeff Bouslog		Shane Lindaman		Will Meeker	2010	Joel Northrup - 3rd
1711	Gary Copper		Aaron VanMilligan		Adam Haedt		Josh Pederson
		1000	C		Shawnden Crawford		Tanner Regenwether
1978	Gary Copper - 6 <sup>th</sup>	1993	Zach Schultz		Kevin Engelken – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		Dailey Johnson - 7 <sup>th</sup>
	Jeff Mock - 6 <sup>th</sup>	1994	Matt Pelusi		G		A.J. Garcia
1070	C 44 D 1 44b	1,7,7	1.1411 1 01401	2004	Jason Kolar - 3 <sup>rd</sup>		ı
1979	Scott Bouslog - 4 <sup>th</sup>	1995	Chris Kucharaski		Jay Borschel – <b>Champion</b>		ı
	Tim Christenson		Chad Leidigh		Shawnden Crawford		i
			Brett Paulsen				i
			Dirk Thiedeman				i
							i
							ı
		<u> </u>					

2011	Alijah Jeffery - 3 <sup>rd</sup>	2014	Noah Ajram - <b>7th</b>
	Joel Northrup		Alijah Jeffery - Champion
	Jeremy Severin		Damon Griffin - 5th
	Ross Lembeck – 7 <sup>th</sup>		Matt Wempen - 5th
	Josh Pederson		Ross Lembeck - 3rd
	Tanner Regenwether		Shea Hartzler
	Mitch Wantock – 6 <sup>th</sup>		Andrew Holladay - 2nd
	AJ Garcia		j
		2015	Noah Ajram - <b>6th</b>
2012	Matt Wempen – Champion		Matt Wempen - <b>3rd</b>
	Alijah Jeffery – 3 <sup>rd</sup>		Toby Northrup
	Damon Griffin – <b>8</b> <sup>th</sup>		Shea Hartzler - <b>3rd</b>
	Trevor Berry		
	Joel Northrup – 4 <sup>th</sup>	2016	Alex Streicher - 4th
	Ross Lembeck – 2 <sup>nd</sup>	2010	Johnny Clymer - 7th
	Mitch Wantock – 5 <sup>th</sup>		Shea Hartzler - Champion
	Mark Atwater – 2 <sup>nd</sup>		Brayden Schultz
	AJ Garcia – <b>4th</b>		Brayden Schuitz
	AJ Garcia – 4th	2017	Alax Canciahan (4h
2012	34 337 441	2017	Alex Streicher - 6th
2013	Matt Wempen - 4th		Brayden Schultz
	Alijah Jeffery - <b>5th</b>	2010	D D 1
	Damon Griffin - 6th	2018	Bryce Parke
	Toby Northrup		Cole Kraklio
	Shea Hartzler		Jacob Wempen - 5th
	Joel Northrup - 3rd		Ryan Plummer
	Ross Lembeck - 5th		Isaiah Garman
	Dakota Digmann		
	Luke Wempen		
	Andrew Holladay - <b>5th</b>		
	Sam Nowak		
	Justin Green - 6th		