# Forest Trails Unit One Organizational Meeting Minutes July 27, 2024 10:00 AM Heber-Overgaard Fire Station Conference Room 10:50 AM

# **Board Members in Attendance**

Steve Grumkoski, Director Bruce Nestor, Director (Newly Elected) Jeff Kerr, Director (ACC Chair) Shelley Moore, Treasurer Chris Coleman, Secretary

### **Discussion of Board Member Duties**

Shelley Moore was nominated by Steve Grumkoski to move into the President position. It was agreed by all Board Members that Shelley will move into the President position. Steve will move into the Treasurer position and Chris will remain as the Secretary. Jeff and Bruce will remain as Directors and Jeff is still the ACC Chair.

### Terms

Steve Grumkoski, 2 years Chris Coleman, 1 year Jeff Kerr, 1 year Shelley Moore, 1 year Bruce Nestor, 2 years

The next Board meeting will be on August 24, 2024 - Heber-Overgaard Fire Station Conference Room

### Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 11:00 AM.

Submitted by Chris Coleman, Secretary 7/31/24