FRIENDS OF THE SHEBOYGAN MARSH Board of Directors for 2017 (rev. 1/13/17)

Lil Pipping, President – 1 year term Keith Abler, Vice President – 2 year term Ken Pipping, Treasurer – 2 year term Marjean Pountain, Secretary – 1 year term

Sarah DeZwarte – 1 year term

Ann Buechel Haack – 1 year term

Scott Mc Murray/Dave D'Angelico – 1 year term

Aaron Brault – 2 year term

Michael Ogea – 2 year term

Walter Vollrath III – 1 year term

Gary Henschel – 2 year term

(ONE OPEN 2 YR. BOARD POSITION)