

South Point Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 11 at 11:00 AM and is limited to 75 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:30 AM. The format is 3 games total pinfall: one game each on a 35' pattern (lanes 31-40), a 39' pattern (lanes 41-50), and a 43' pattern (lanes 51-60). The entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is 1 in 3 plus 2 Super Seniors. Last year a score of +25 (+11 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$1,000 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and is guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper winner.

The official South Point Senior Shootout Practice Session is scheduled for Monday, November 11, 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM. For the practice session lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:30 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

Ages are calculated as of June 30, 2019. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are a Super Senior ('SS' - age 60 or greater) or a Super Duper Senior ('SD' - age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

75 Total Entries; 26 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries					-	Bowlers from 27 states are entered in this event			
SPSS#	Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS #	Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS #	Bowler	Start Lane	
011253	Dave Allen	49	011444	Mike Keough	41	011176	Ed Silva (SS)	48	
011378	Paul Appling (SD)	56	011488	Dennis Klein	33	011498	Steve Smith	49	
011513	Sharon Aronson	59	011355	Mike Klosin	31	011105	Ted Staikoff (SD)	56	
011428	Craig Auerbach	43	011383	Keith Lesko	38	011548	Mark Steighner	38	
011454	Marty Bedford	59	011505	Ryan Lever	57	011479	Cyndee Sutherland (SS)	51	
011545	Brian Boghosian	43	011452	April Lord-Wittig	40	011478	Don Sutherland	52	
011422	John Brockland	36	011411	Tony Majcher	45	011375	George Szczublewski	32	
011560	Lee Brosius (SS)	39	011373	Mike Marranca	55	011508	Pedro Tomey (SS)	31	
011189	John Burkett	35	011228	Pete McCordic (SS)	54	011307	Mitch Vernon (SS)	5 42	
011109	Joel Carlson	60	011260	Ross McDonald (SS)	37	011496	Jay Watts	57	
011538	Sam Carter (SS)	40	011510	Bobby McKenzie	39	011344	Stan Winters (SD)	55	
011054	Steve Davis (SS)	50	011503	Greg McMahan (SS)	32	011474	Michael Wittig	39	
011379	Ty Dawson (SS)	51	011559	Mike Mellick	55	011288	Rick Woloszyn	33	
000015	Mike Dias (SS)	35	011425	Rick Meneley	58	4-1			
011132	John Dudak (SS)	44	011525	Brian Menini	42				
011553	Michael Durk	57	011495	Dan Miyamoto	47				
011294	Rick Francis	44	011554	Jim Montgomery	34				
011499	Joe Fulner	31	011490	Mark Nance (SS)	50	A			
011475	Wayne Garber	51	011541	John Neral	60	4			
011302	Jay Gneiting (SS)	48	011520	Dave Pavilack	53				
011102	Bo Goergen	36	011191	Darron Peters	52				
011180	Joe Goldstein	34	011458	Randy Peterson	47				
011062	Jim Gordin (SS)	41	011327	Joe Petrovich	33				
011506	Bubba Haney	54	011522	Bob Reed (SS)	45				
011427	Mike Healy	37	011471	Tim Regan	49				
	Don Herrington	43	011127	Jeff Richgels	35				
	Ron Hosler (SS)	45	011544	Jim Riner	53				
	Leanne Hulsenberg	58	011485	Bob Rudnick (SS)	46				
011448	Steve Jansson (SS)	46	011333	Greg Scheetz (SS)	47				
	Jeff Johnson	53		Ricky Schissler	37				
011262	Galen Keas (SS)	41	011331		59				