

PIONEER VALLEY INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC CONFERENCE Western Massachusetts

MSSADA/NIAAA AWARD WINNERS 2010 - 2011

Athletic Director of the Year - Sherry Webb

Joao Rodriguez Distinguished Service Award – Jim Whipple

President's Award of Merit – Karen Gomez

Ted Damko Award – Aaron Patterson

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (NIAAA Member) – David King

NIAAA Distinguished Service Award (non NIAAA members) – Roland Joyal

State Award of Merit – Ann Trytko