# Tri-County Boat Club 2024 Executive Board

#### **OFFICERS:**

Commodore – Ryan Goodling Vice-Commodore – Scott Winters Purser – Chris Rafuse Yeoman – Doug Wealand

#### **EXECUTIVE BOARD:**

Tom Ritchey Ken Wise Brian Krehling Jordan Costik Sam McLenegan

Bob Houser Harry Sides Gregg Miller Tim Costik

#### **COMMITTEES:**

#### **BY-LAWS**

Chair – Bob Houser Sam McLenegan Doug Wealand Ken Wise Jordan Costik

#### **PERSONNEL**

Chair – Jordan Costik Sam McLenegan Bob Houser Gregg Miller Harry Sides

#### **FINANCE**

Chair – Chris Rafuse Sam McLenegan Bob Houser Harry Sides Brian Krehling

#### **SHORE-SPACE**

Chair – Harry Sides Doug Wealand Scott Winters Tim Costik

### **EQUIPMENT**

Chair – Sam McLenegan Tom Ritchey Harry Sides Scott Winters

#### STORAGE/FINES

Chair – Scott Winters Doug Wealand Harry Sides Brian Krehling Ken Wise

# **CLUB DOCKS**

Chair – Bob Houser Scott Winters Doug Wealand Tom Ritchey

## **GROUNDS**

Chair – Tom Ritchey Tim Costik Ken Wise Harry Sides

#### **CLUB MANAGER**

Sherri Krehling (717) 503-8015