

South Point Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 11 at 11:00 AM and is limited to 75 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:30 AM. The format is 3 games total pinfall: one game each on a 35' pattern (lanes 31-40), a 39' pattern (lanes 41-50), and a 43' pattern (lanes 51-60). The entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is 1 in 3 plus 2 Super Seniors. Last year a score of +25 (+11 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$1,000 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and is guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper winner.

The official South Point Senior Shootout Practice Session is scheduled for Monday, November 11, 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM. For the practice session lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:30 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias and guest Marshall Kent will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

75 Total Entries; 26 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Bowlers from 26 states are entered in this event

Ages are calculated as of November 11, 2019. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are a Super Senior ('SS' - age 60 or greater) or a

SPSS #	Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS #	Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS #	Bowler	Start Lane
011437	Tom Adcock	57	011377	Leanne Hulsenberg	58	011333	Greg Scheetz (SS)	47
011253	Dave Allen	49	011448	Steve Jansson (SS)	46	011352	Ricky Schissler	37
011392	Gary Alstott	50	011405	Jeff Johnson	53	011331	Greg Shields (SS)	59
011513	Sharon Aronson (SS)	59	011469	Jerry Johnson	59	011176	Ed Silva (SS)	48
011428	Craig Auerbach	43	011262	Galen Keas (SS)	55	011498	Steve Smith	49
011346	John Austin	49	011444	Mike Keough	41	011105	Ted Staikoff (SD)	56
011416	Bob Baer	39	011108	Todd Kjell	38	011479	Cyndee Sutherland (SS)	51
011545	Brian Boghosian	43	011488	Dennis Klein	33	011478	Don Sutherland	52
011424	Steven Brinkman	42	011355	Mike Klosin	31	011375	George Szczublewski	32
011422	John Brockland	36	011280	Brian Kretzer	45	011508	Pedro Tomey (SS)	31
011189	John Burkett	35	011383	Keith Lesko	38	011496	Jay Watts	57
011583	Jerry Calvin (SD)	56	011505	Ryan Lever	57	011344	Stan Winters (SD)	55
011109	Joel Carlson	60	011312	John Marsala	40	011288	Rick Woloszyn	33
011538	Sam Carter (SS)	40	011228	Pete McCordic (SS)	54	4-1		
011582	Mike Craig	45	011260	Ross McDonald (SS)	37			
011054	Steve Davis (SS)	50	011510	Bobby McKenzie	39			
011379	Ty Dawson (SS)	51	011503	Greg McMahan (SS)	32			
000015	Mike Dias (SS)	35	011425	Rick Meneley	58	A		
011132	John Dudak (SS)	44	011525	Brian Menini	42	4		
011241	Warren Eales	39	011113	Mike Mineman (SS)	55			
011294	Rick Francis	44	011495	Dan Miyamoto	47			
011499	Joe Fulner	31	011554	Jimmie Montgomery	34			
011475	Wayne Garber	51	011541	John Neral	60			
011302	Jay Gneiting (SS)	48	011520	Dave Pavilack	53			
011102	Bo Goergen	36	011191	Darron Peters	52			
	Joe Goldstein	34	011458	Randy Peterson	47			
	Jim Gordin (SS)	41		Joe Petrovich	33			
011506	Bubba Haney	54		Dennis Powell (SS)	41			
	Scott Hansel (SS)	35	011522		45			
	Mike Healy	37		Jim Riner	53			
	Don Herrington	43		Bob Rudnick (SS)	46			