Central Mainline Sewer Authority

P O Box 35 93 Jones Street Lilly, PA 15938 January 17th Re-Organization 7 PM

Roll Call of the Board:

Richard Wray, Rita Butterbaugh, William Claar, Raymond Guzic, Jr., William Barbin, Ronald Raker, Steve Sewalk, Pamela Flis all in attendance.

Board member James DeCort was absent from the meeting.

Also in attendance: Francis Hartline, Leslie Devett and Justin Eger.

Salute to the Flag:

Solicitor William Barbin to temporary chair the re-organization meeting.

Motion made by Raymond Guzic, Jr 2nd Rita Butterbaugh to keep all the nominees and officers the same as 2010 and retain Selective and EMC Insurance Companies as insurance carriers, First National Bank of Lilly as financial depository, Tribune Democrat and Mainline Newspapers for advertising, fee schedule, sewer rates, set the meeting schedule as the third Monday of each month. Richard Wray, Aye: Rita Butterbaugh Aye: William Claar Aye: Raymond Guzic Jr., Aye: Roll call, all in favor, Motion passed.

CMSA 2010 Board Members

Richard Wray: CMSA Chairman William Claar: CMSA Vice-Chairman

Rita Butterbaugh: CMSA Secretary/Treasurer

Raymond Guzic, Jr and James DeCort CMSA Board Members

William Barbin: CMSA Solicitor

Steve Sewalk: CMSA Engineer representing The EADS Group Pamela Flis: CMSA Recording Secretary and Right-to-know Officer

Adjournment:

Motion made by William Barbin 2nd William Claar to adjourn the re-organization meeting at 7:02 PM. Roll call all in favor Motion passed.