Linn-Mar Wrestling State Qualifiers & Place Winners

1962	David Worcester - 4 th	1980	Scott Albert	2000	Bryan Blake	2005	Matt McDonough - 6 th
			Scott Bouslog - Champion		Jared Kray		Jay Borschel - Champion
1963	Steve First		Ed Fillmore		Nick Kray - 3 rd		Kyle Minehart
1965	Roger McBride		Mark Sell		Jeff Mills		Shawnden Crawford
1903	Lynn Scheer - 2 nd				Phil Porter		
	Dennis Sejkora	1981	Joel Garnatz			2006	Wes Shetterly - 6 th
	Dennis Sharp		Brian Makinster	2001	Nick Kray		Matt McDonough-Champion
	Dennis Sharp	1982	Brian Makinster		Jared Kray		Alex Gansen
1967	Ted Grenis - 4 th	1702	Greg Sasek		Mike Dighton		Jason Nelson - 2 nd
1050	T		Greg busek		Travis Miller		Chris Jackman
1970	Jerry Etzel	1983	Brian Makinster – 6th		Chris McDonald		
1071	I CC C	1004	T D 1			2007	Wes Shetterly - 2 nd
1971	Jeff Garnatz	1984	Tom Busler	2002	Jay Borschel – Champion		Matt McDonough-Champion
	Jim Henderson	1985	Tom Busler - 4th		Jason Kolar		Jason Nelson - 3 rd
1972	Glen Colton - 3 rd		John Lindaman		Nick Kray		Andy Jackman
	Jerry Johnson				Phil Porter - 2 nd	2009	Dan Verhille
	Mike Stark - 2 nd	1987	Tim Keisey		Mike Dighton - 5 th	2008	Matt McDonough-Champion
		1990	Marcus Mohwinkle - 6 th		Chris McDonald - 2 nd		Zach Garman
1973	Glen Colton	1990	Marcus Monwhikie - 0		Kevin Engelken		Luke Goodson - 8 th
	Bob Petersen	1991	Jeff Watts - Champion	2002	Caran Pannina		
	Gary Sackett		Aaron VanMilligan	2003	Casey Dunning	2009	Greg Keating - 4 th
1974	Glen Colton - 4 th	1000	N. 4		Jay Borschel – Champion Jason Kolar		Jacob Pederson - 7 th
17/1	Gien Conon	1992	Nathan Krejca		Will Meeker		
1977	Jeff Bouslog		Shane Lindaman		Adam Haedt	2010	Joel Northrup - 3rd
	Gary Copper		Aaron VanMilligan		Shawnden Crawford		Josh Pederson
1978	Gary Copper - 6 th	1993	Zach Schultz		Kevin Engelken – 3 rd		Tanner Regenwether
19/0	Jeff Mock - 6 th				nevin Engemen		Dailey Johnson - 7 th A.J. Garcia
	JUII IVIOUK - U	1994	Matt Pelusi	2004	Jason Kolar - 3 rd		A.J. Galcia
1979	Scott Bouslog - 4 th Tim Christenson	1995	1995 Chris Kucharaski	2004	Jay Borschel – Champion		
			Chad Leidigh		Shawnden Crawford		
			Brett Paulsen				
			Dirk Thiedeman				

2011	Alijah Jeffery - 3 rd	2014	Noah Ajram - 7th
2011	5	2014	5
	Joel Northrup		Alijah Jeffery - Champion
	Jeremy Severin		Damon Griffin - 5th
	Ross Lembeck – 7 th		Matt Wempen - 5th
	Josh Pederson		Ross Lembeck - 3rd
	Tanner Regenwether		Shea Hartzler
	Mitch Wantock − 6 th		Andrew Holladay - 2nd
	AJ Garcia		
		2015	Noah Ajram - 6th
2012	Matt Wempen – Champion		Matt Wempen - 3rd
	Alijah Jeffery – 3 rd		Toby Northrup
	Damon Griffin – 8 th		Shea Hartzler - 3rd
	Trevor Berry		
	Joel Northrup – 4 th	2016	Alex Streicher - 4th
	Ross Lembeck – 2 nd	2010	Johnny Clymer - 7th
	Mitch Wantock – 5 th		Shea Hartzler - Champion
	Mark Atwater – 2 nd		Brayden Schultz
			Brayden Schultz
	AJ Garcia – 4th	2017	A1 0 11 60
		2017	Alex Streicher - 6th
2013	Matt Wempen - 4th		Brayden Schultz
	Alijah Jeffery - 5th		
	Damon Griffin - 6th	2018	Bryce Parke
	Toby Northrup		Cole Kraklio
	Shea Hartzler		Jacob Wempen - 5th
	Joel Northrup - 3rd		Ryan Plummer
	Ross Lembeck - 5th		Isaiah Garman
	Dakota Digmann		
	Luke Wempen	2019	Brandon O'Brien
	Andrew Holladay - 5th		Bryce Parke
	Sam Nowak		Sam Gisaya
	Justin Green - 6th		Abass Kemokai
	Justin Orcen - Util		Jacob Wempen - Champion
			Tanner Schultz - 7th
			rainier Schutz - /th