Your Parish Council has a number of Committees, 'Working Groups' and 'Teams/ individuals' looking at various issues:

Finance Committee	Planning Committee	Agricultural Holdings
James Bradley	Janice Boswell	Allan Hood (Chair)
Allan Hood	Gez Ingram	Trevor Jones
Alan Mabbett (Chair)	Trevor Jones	Paul Margetts
Paul Margetts	Gemma Parsons	Bob Morgan
Bob Morgan	Sue Pawley	Gez Ingram
Simon Nock	Chris Scurrell (Chair)	Ann Ince (Co-option)
Gemma Parsons		Margaret Rees (Co-option)
Chris Scurrell		

Working Groups	(Lead Councillor)
Footway Lighting	Allan Hood
Traffic Calming	Alan Mabbett
Grants	Alan Mabbett
Little Bell Hall Pool	Bob Morgan
Fairfield Recreation Ground	Trevor Jones
Local Quarries	Allan Hood
Neighbourhood Planning	Bob Morgan
The Green Belbroughton - Improvements	Sue Pawley &Paul Margetts
WW1 Centenary	James Bradley

Liaison Groups:

The Green, Belbroughton: James Bradley, Bob Morgan, Simon Nock.

(legals & monitoring) with MFG solicitors.

Fairfield Villa F.C. Trevor Jones, Chris Scurrell, Janice Boswell,

Sue Pawley.

Mentors/point of contact/monitoring:

Belbroughton Defibrillator James Bradley, Sue Pawley.

Belbroughton Gardener: Paul Margetts, Sue Pawley

Fairfield Gardener Fairfield Cllrs.

Lengthsman (Nigel Williamson) Paul Margetts, Sue Pawley.

Worcestershire County Association of Local Councils Chris Scurrell

Fairfield Village Hall Management Committee Alan Mabbett

Belbroughton Rec. Committee Sue Pawley

Belbroughton United Charities Janice Boswell

Wildmoor Residents Association Allan Hood

Bromsgrove Local Independent Advisory Group (Police) Chris Scurrell

Clent Hills Liaison Committee Paul Margetts