

Special Notice

Attention Local 12075 Union Members

2017 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARD WINNERS

THE 2017 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS DRAWING WAS HELD AT THE REGULAR MEMBERSHIP MEETING ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2017. THE FOLLOWING NAMES WERE DRAWN.

\$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Christian Wittbrodt \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Paige Churchfield \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP **Courtney Winters** \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Mackenzie Kovacevich \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP **Emily Sapak** \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Timothy Bourassa II \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Nicole Matthews Jesse Dalzell \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP

THE FOLLOWING FIVE (5) ADDITONAL NAMES WERE DRAWN IN THE EVENT A WINNER DOES NOT QUALIFY:

- 1. Jared Holsing
- 2. Carsyn Krueger
- 3. Dylan Starr
- 4. Heather Gross
- 5. Megan Nalazek

KENT HOLSING PRESIDENT MIKAL SHANKS RECORDING SECRETARY

USW, LOCAL 12075, DISTRICT 2 WILLIAM R. WITTBRODT HALL OF LABOR 3510 JAMES SAVAGE ROAD MIDLAND, MI 48642 989-495-9350