

2019 SBOC PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

The following list of persons has been nominated for their 2019 respective positions, by the current 2018 Board, and shall be voted upon during the forthcoming 2018 Holiday Luncheon & Annual Business Meeting on Friday, December 14, 2018

PRESIDENT

Lourdes Garcia-Backe

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer Village of Hinsdale (630) 789-7012 Ibacke@villageofhinsdale.org

TREASURER

Eric Alwin

Building Commissioner Village of Woodridge (630) 719-4750 ealwin@vil.woodridge.il.us

PAST PRESIDENT

Don Fredericks, CBO

Assistant Building Director Village of Bartlett (630) 837-0800 dfredericks@vbartlett.org

DIRECTOR

Dale Engebretson, MCP

Chief Code Official City of Warrenville (630) 836-3026

dengebretson@warrenville.il.us

DIRECTOR

Archana Mohanchandra

Plan Reviewer
Village of Oak Brook
(630) 368-5116
amohanchandra@oak-brook.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Steven Martin, MCP

Development Services Manager Village of Carol Stream (630) 871-6236 smartin@carolstream.org

SECRETARY

Roy Giuntoli

Building Inspector
Village of Willowbrook
(630) 920-2262
rgiuntoli@willowbrook.il.us

DIRECTOR

Dan Buonamici

Building Commissioner Village of Bolingbrook (630) 226-8470 dbuonami@bolingbrook.com

DIRECTOR

Jay Hoover

Building and Zoning Manager Village of Oswego (630) 554-2310 jhoover@oswegoil.org

DIRECTOR

Allen Fennell, MPA

Building Inspector Village of Woodridge (630) 719-2493

afennell@vil.woodridge.il.us