NCAA & Fargo All-Americans

Division I

Jay Borschel - University of Iowa 2008 - Third Place at NCAA Tournament at 174 lbs 2008 - Big 10 Third Place 2009 - Big 10 Third Place 2010 - NCAA 174 lb. National Champion Big 10 Champion 2010

<u>Matt McDonough – University of Iowa</u> 2010 – NCAA 125 lb. National Champion. 2010 – Big 10 Runner-up 2010 – Big 10 Freshman of the Year 2011 - Runner-up at NCAA Tournament at 125 lbs. 2011 - Big 10 Champion 2012 – NCAA 125 lb. National Champion 2012 – Big 10 Champion 2013 - Big 10 Runner-up

Division III

Jeff Bouslog - 1980 - Champion at 158 lbs. (Luther College) Jeff Bouslog - 1981 - Champion at 158 lbs. (Luther College) Scott Bouslog - 1983 - Fourth Place at 158 lbs. (Luther College) Scott Bouslog - 1984 - Fifth Place at 158 lbs. (Luther College) Scott Bouslog - 1985 - Second Place at 158 lbs. (Luther College) Andrew Holladay - 2018 - Fourth Place at 197 lbs. (Coe College)

Junior College

Chris McDonald – 2003 – Fourth Place at Hwt. (Waldorf College)

Fargo Freestyle & Greco Roman All-Americans

Matt McDonough - 2006 - Freestyle - 119 lbs. - **Champion** Matt McDonough - 2006 - Greco Roman - 119 lbs. - Runner-up Matt McDonough - 2007 - Freestyle - 125 lbs. - 5th Place Matt McDonough - 2008 - Freestyle - 130 lbs. - 3rd Place Noah Ajram - 2012 - Freestyle - 100 lbs. - 4th Place Alijah Jeffery - 2012 - Freestyle - 113 lbs. - 8th Place Kane Naaktgeboren - 2022 - Greco Roman - 138 lbs. - 5th Place Tate Naaktgeboren - 2022 - Freestyle - 182 lbs. - 3rd Place Noah Howk-Erwin - 2023 - Greco Roman - 145 lbs. - 8th Place Kane Naaktgeboren - 2023 - Greco Roman - 138 lbs. - 6th Place Tate Naaktgeboren - 2023 - Greco Roman - 182 lbs. - Champion Tate Naaktgeboren - 2023 - Freestyle - 182 lbs. - Champion