Committee on Nominations and Leadership	Chair, Education
Class 2021	Nominations:
Paige Barnes	May Frazier-Robinson
Jamari Snipes Sonteeya Bellinger	
Class 2022	
Julia Rice	
San Roman King Latisha Wright	
Eutista Wilgit	
Class 2023	
Queen Trappier ShaRhonda Lumar	
Alice Summers	
	Staff-Parish Relations Committee
	Nominations:
	Class of 2021
	Alice West
	Kelly Wingate
	Class of 2022
	San Roman King
	Class of 2023
	Nekedra Lumar
Chair, Stewardship	Lay Delegates to the Annual Conference
Nominations:	Based upon membership, we need to elect 2
Heidi Fields	Nominations:
	Wilhelmina Thompson and San Roman King

Chair, Worship Annette Ancrum	Church Council Chairperson Ezekiel Goodwin
Pres. UMM Nominations: Charles Duberry	Age/Family Ministries Nominations:  Tawanna Barnes
Ch. Outreach	Vice-Chair, Church Council
Nominations:	Nominations:
Nekedra Lumar	James Hopkins
Ch. Nurture	
Nominations:	
Avis Williams	
Children	Lay Leader
Nominations:	Nominations:
Malvenia Evans Ebony Summers-Fogel	Wilhelmina Thompson

Youth	Alternate Lay Delegate
Nominations:	Nominations:
Tawanna Barnes	Queen Trappier
Young Adult	Ch. Church & Society
Nominations:	Nominations:
	Queen Trappier
Jacqulin Alston	
Ch. Missions	Ch. Religion & Race
Nominations:	Nominations:
Joannie Thompson	Alice Summers
Health & Welfare	Ch. Higher Ed. & Campus Min
Nominations: Health & Welfare	Nominations:
Queen Trappier	Segina Perry Cantey
Ch. Witness	Ch. Evangelism
Nominations:	Nominations:

Communications  Shirell Daly  Victoria Singleton  Ebony Summers-Fogel  Tawanna Barnes (newsletter only)	Chair, Finance Committee Heidi Fields Nominations:
Adult Nominations:	Treasurer Nominations: Pamela Daly
Family Nominations: Tawanna Barnes	Finance Secretary Nominations: Barbara Lumar
Older Adult Nominations: Dorothy Benson	

	T
	Trustees
	Class 2021
	James Hopkins
	Nekedra Lumar
	Tommy Robinson
	Class 2022
	Jonathan West, Sr. (Chairperson)
	Annette Ancrum
	Isreal Singleton
	Class 2023
	Kenneth Mack
	Loretta Glover
	Morris Lee Green
	1 0
	Lay Servants Nominations:
Recording Sec.	LeaAndre Roberts
Nominations: Julia Rice	Queen Trappier
Trommations, juna ruce	Annette Ancrum
	Joshlyn Goodwin
	San Roman King
	Dorothy Singleton
	Wilhelmina Thompson
	Alice Summers
	Harold Ancrum
Supt. Church School	Membership Secretary
Nominations:	Nominations:
Harold Ancrum	Tawanna Barnes

Dis. Relief Coordinator	Native American Representative
Nominations:	Dorothy Singleton
Jacqulin Alston	, 0
Jacquini 7 listori	
Welcoming Ministry/Greeters	Ushers
Victoria Singleton (Chairperson)	San Gelzer, President
, receive outgreeon (creamy errors)	Sur Seize, Freezen
Epworth Children's Home Rep	Finance Committee Counters
Dorothy Singleton	Nominations:
	Garnette Anderson
	Malevenia Evans & Muriel Scott
	Ezekiel Goodwin
Class leaders Nominations:	Building Committee Nominations:
Alice Summers	Reverend Muriel Scott
Dorothy Singleton	Jonathan West
Terrance Smith	James Hopkins, Chairperson
Philip Rice	Shirell Daly
San Roman King	Heidi Fields
Annette Ancrum	John Frazier
Marvin Edwards	Ezekiel Goodwin
John Frazier	Julia Rice
Cathy Frazier	Minister Paige Roper
Charles Duberry	Alice Summers
Ida Smith	Queen Trappier
Alice West	Pamela Daly
Wilhemina Thompson	Alex Singleton
LeaAndre Roberts	Travis Ancrum
Harold Ancrum	Morris Lee Green
Mary Chisholm	
Garnette Ancrum	
Pamela Daly	
Latisha Wright	
Morris Lee Green	

Queen Trappier	
Nekedra Lumar	
Mary Frazier-Roberts	
Sharon Hubert	
Benjamin Nkanata & Joshlyn Goodwin	
Sara McLean, Class Leader Emeritus	
Sharon Hubert Benjamin Nkanata & Joshlyn Goodwin	