## **Meeting Minutes**

## December 4, 2024

The Board held a meeting at board member Michell Marlowe's house on December 4, 2024 to vote to appoint the ARC members for the 2025 year. Present at the meeting were board members Len Garbaro, Matt Kuzdrall, Krista Cooper, Michelle Marlowe, and Nancy Vetter. The meeting was opened at 6:25 pm. A motion was made and seconded to vote on the 2025 ARC membership. A motion was made to appoint Maruice Stephens, Drake Fowler, Dave Tadiello, Tim Costner, and David Rogers as committee appointees for 2025. Only the committee appointees will vote on ARC submissions and issues. The board also agreed to have a sub committee consisting of Ben Horton and Shawn Scott to assist the ARC in a non-voting capacity. The motion passed by a majority vote.

With no further business, Matt made a motion to close the meeting. Krista seconded the motion, and the meeting adjourned at 6:32 pm.

Respectfully submitted,

BOD Secretary Krista Cooper