Linn-Mar Wrestling

AAU State Place Winners

1994: Nick Kray – Champion 1995: Jared Kray – 7th Place 1996: Nick Kray – 5th Place Michael Dighton – 6th Place 1997: Jay Borschel – 3rd Place 1998: Michael Dighton – 5th Place 1999: Jay Borschel – 2nd Place Landon Tweeton – 6th Place 2000: Greg Keating – 8th Place Landon Tweeton – 8th Place 2001: **Shawnden Crawford - Champion Greg Keating – Champion** Jay Borschel – 2nd Place Matt McDonough – 5th Place Landon Tweeton – 7th Place 2002: Greg Keating – 2nd Place Matt Mcdonough – 2nd Place Samuel Randles – 4th Place Jonathon Mooberry – 5th Place

2003:

Matt McDonough – Champion

Trevor Berry – 2nd Place Greg Keating – 3rd Place Danny Bliek - 6th Place Danny Grace - 6th Place Jordan Nelson - 8th Place Landon Tweeton - 8th Place 2004: Greg Keating – 2nd Place Jordan Nelson – 2nd Place Matt McDonough – 3rd Place Mark Atwater – 4th Place Mitch Wantock – 7th Place Dale Handley – 8th Place 2005: Andrew Holladay – 6th Place Greg Keating – 3rd Place Trevor Berry – 8th place 2006: Andrew Holladay – Champion Mitch Wantock – 5th Place Matt Wempen – 6th Place Shaun Beyer – 7th Place Chris Michael – 8th Place

<u>2007:</u>

Matt Wempen – 3rd Place Noah Ajram – 3rd Place Toby Northrup – 6th Place Shaun Beyer – 7th Place Joel Northrup – 8th Place 2008: **Noah Ajram - Champion** Mark Atwater – 2nd Place Alijah Jeffrey – 2nd Place Mitch Wantock – 3rd Place Andrew Holladay – 6th Place Emmanuel Jeffrey – 8th Place Joel Northrup – 4th Place Toby Northrup – 6th Place 2009: Matt Wempen – Champion Alijah Jeffrey – 4th Place Noah Airam - 5th Place <u>2010:</u> Alijah Jeffrey – Champion Matt Wempen – 2nd Place Toby Northrup – 4th Place Noah Ajram – 6th Place Damon Griffin – 6th Place Shea Hartzler – 7th Place Josh Hilsenbeck – 7th Place Andrew Holladay – 7th Place

2011: Jacob Wempen - 4th Place Josh Hilsenbeck - 5th Place Matt Wempen – Champion Toby Northrup - 3rd Place Manny Jeffery - 6th Place Shea Hartzler - 7th Place <u>2012</u>: Jacob Wempen – 4th Place Manny Jeffery – 4th Place **Shea Hartzler - Champion** 2013: **Jacob Wempen-Champion** 2014: Brayden Parke - 5th Place Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th Place Brandon O'Brien - 2nd Place 2015: **Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion** Bryce Parke - 8th Brandon O'Brien - 3rd **Jacob Wempen - Champion** 2016: Bryce Parke - 4th Brandon O'Brien - 3rd Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th Kane Naaktgeboren - 4th Brayden Parke - 8th

<u>2017:</u>

Tate Naaktgeboren - ChampionBrandon O'Brien - ChampionBryce Parke - 6thNate Fish - 7th2018:Hudson Turner - 7th PlaceBrayden Fish - 8th PlaceNoah Howk-Erwin - 6th PlaceGrant Boddicker - 7th PlaceTate Naaktgeboren - Champion

WHO'S NEXT?