



# **Election Results**

North Wisconsin District 51st District Convention June 7-8, 2015

District President – Rev. Dwayne M. Lueck, Wausau, WI

1st Vice President – Rev. Dr. Timothy W. Roser, Junction City, WI 2 VP – Rev. Steven G. Hulke, Marquette, MI 3 VP –Rev. William C. Plautz, Chippewa Falls, WI

Secretary – Rev. Alan "Hal" Toenjes, Green Bay, WI

Pastor on Board of Directors – Rev. Wesley "Bo" Baumeister, DePere WI

Commissioned Ministers on Board of Directors Susan Longmire, Shawano, WI David Selmeyer, Antigo, WI

Board of Directors - Laypersons
Richard Bartanen, Ishpeming, MI
Paul Duerst – Wausau, WI
Stephen Fisher – Durand, WI
Bruce Plautz – Stevens Point, WI
Karol Selle – Rosholt, WI
Craig Timm – Wisconsin Rapids, WI

# 2018 Nominations Committee – teacher at large Dian Schlichtmann

#### **2018 Nominations Committee**

Region A - Rev. Todd Jerabek, Embarrass, WI Richard Bartanen, Ishpeming, MI

Region B - Rev. Joel Danner, Merrill, WI Jack Kleinschmidt, Merrill, WI

Region C Rev. Clinton Hoff, Almena, WI Anne Hartman, Eau Claire, WI

2016 Synod Convention NWD Advisory Delegates – Commissioned Minister Chris Nelson, Green Bay, WI Gerald Schmidt, Bonduel, WI

2016 Synod Committee for Convention Nominations David Piehler, Wausau, WI

## **Circuit Visitors**

The following Circuit Visitors were ratified by at the 51<sup>st</sup> NWD Convention to serve the next three years. They begin their service July 10, 2015.

### **Circuit Name and Location**

- Lake Superior Circuit # 1 Rev. Steven Hyvonen, Bessemer
- Michigan Circuit # 2 Rev. Chad Ott, Marquette
- Rice Lake Circuit # 3 Rev. John Miels, Cumberland
- Park Falls Circuit # 4 Rev. John Trewyn, Phillips
- Eagle River Circuit # 5 Rev. Richard Miller, Rhinelander
- Merrill Circuit # 6 Rev. R. Brian Stolarczyk, Merrill
- Antigo Circuit # 7 Rev. Donald Engebretson, Antigo
- New Richmond Circuit # 8 Rev. Thomas Hahn, Amery
- Eau Claire Circuit # 9 Rev. Steve Rutter, Eau Claire
- Abbotsford Circuit # 10 Rev. Jeffrey Lambrecht, Edgar
- Wausau Circuit # 11 Rev. Raymond Connor, Weston
- Embarrass River Circuit # 12 Rev. Todd Jerabek, Embarrass

- Shawano Circuit # 13 Rev. David Miller, Bonduel
- Gillett Circuit # 14 Rev. Paul Scheunemann, Mountain
- Fall Creek Circuit # 15 Rev. Jonathan Wessel, Augusta
- Marshfield Circuit # 16 Rev. Doug Schalow, Vesper
- Wisconsin Rapids Circuit # 17 Rev. Daniel Bohn, Port Edwards
- Appleton Circuit # 18 Rev. Paul Shackel, Menasha
- Green Bay Circuit # 19 Rev. Scott Malme, Green Bay
- Mondovi Circuit # 20 Rev. Dennis Voss, Osseo

<sup>\*</sup> The convention passed Resolution 15-10 Circuits #15 & # 20 were combined and the new circuit has been given 60 days to caucus and select the new Circuit Visitor and notify the District President for approval.